View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Thursday, August 23
Kettle Moraine Lutheran Invite (HS) JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
Saturday, August 25
Husky Invite (HS) Eau ClaireThe Wells
Thursday, August 30
Menomonie Invite (HS) MenomonieMHS Campus Course
Friday, August 31
Nicolet Invite (HS) Whitefish BayKletzsch Park
WLA Invite (HS) Fond du LacUW-Fond du Lac
September
Friday, September 7
Redcat Invite (HS) MilwaukeeWilson Park
Saturday, September 8
Menomonie Relays (HS) MenomonieMHS Campus Course
Tom Barry Invitational (Collegiate) Green BayColburn Park
Tuesday, September 11
Warrior Invite (HS) Rice LakeUWBC Campus
Wednesday, September 12
Sheboygan Lutheran Invite (HS) SheboyganSheboygan Lutheran HS
Thursday, September 13
MPS Invite (HS) Whitefish BayKletzsch Park
Tiger Invite (HS) New RichmondEast Elementary Course
Saturday, September 15
Concordia Falcon Inviational (Collegiate) MequonCUW Campus
Marquette Invite (HS) MilwaukeeDretzka park
Tuesday, September 18
Plymouth Relays (HS) PlymouthPlymouth HS
Raider Invite (HS) HudsonHudson Middle School
Triangular King/BV/Vincent (HS) MilwaukeeHumboldt Park
Saturday, September 22
Carroll Invitational (Collegiate) WaukeshaMinooka Park
St. Francis Invite (HS) CudahySheridan Park
Monday, September 24
Brookfield Academy Invite (HS) WaukeshaMinooka Park
Thursday, September 27
Cardinal Invite (HS) Chippewa FallsLake Wissota Park
Crimson Star Invite (HS) MilwaukeeJackson Park
Slinger Invite (HS) GermantownHomestead Hollow Park
Saturday, September 29
Beloit English Style Cross Meet (Collegiate) BeloitLeeson Park
Janesville Invite (HS) JanesvilleBlackhawk GC
October
Wednesday, October 3
KMLHS Grade School CC Meet (MS, Club) JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
Friday, October 5
Midwest Long/Short [Women5k] Challenge 2001 (Collegiate) ColfaxWhitetail Golf Course
Wisco Invite (HS) MilwaukeeMcCarty Park
Saturday, October 6
Old Abe Invite (HS) Eau ClaireSouth Middle School
Platteville Invitational 2001 (Collegiate) PlattevilleMemorial Park
Red Hawk Invitational (Collegiate) RiponRipon College
Shorewood Invite (HS) MilwaukeeKern Park
USM Invite (HS) MilwaukeeUniversity School of Milw...
Tuesday, October 9
SJMA Relays (HS) DelafieldSt. John's NW Military Ac...
Saturday, October 13
Big Rivers Conference Championship (HS) New RichmondEast Elementary Course
Jim Drews - [[Tori Neubauer]] Invitational 2001 (Collegiate) West SalemMaple Grove Golf Course
Parkland Conference Meet (HS) PewaukeePewaukee HS
UW-Parkside Invitational (Collegiate) KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Friday, October 19
Stevens Point Triangular (Collegiate) Stevens PointIverson Park
Saturday, October 20
Lawrence Invitational (Collegiate) SherwoodHigh Cliff State Park
WIAA Sectional Meet, D1 Section 1 (HS) WausauNine Mile Forest
WIAA Sectional-D2-Mayville (HS) MayvilleMayville Golf Course
Friday, October 26
Lake Michigan Conference Championship (Collegiate) MequonCUW Campus
Saturday, October 27
WIAA State Cross Country Meet (HS) Wisconsin RapidsRidges Golf Course
WIAC Cross Country Championships 2001 (Collegiate) ColfaxWhitetail Golf Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results