All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 24
D'Evelyn Dash Scrimmage (HS) DenverD'Evelyn HS
Saturday, August 31
SunRunner Invitational (HS) Kent DenverKent Denver HS
September
Wednesday, September 4
Harrier Criterium (HS) LakewoodBear Creek Lake Park
Saturday, September 7
Lake County Invitational (HS) LeadvilleColorado Mountain College
Saturday, September 14
Centaurus Invitational (HS) LafayetteWaneka Lake
Saturday, September 21
Aurora Invitational (HS) AuroraAurora Reservoir
Thursday, September 26
Monarch/Broomfield Invitational (HS) BroomfieldMonarch HS
October
Tuesday, October 1
Dakota Ridge Invitational (HS) LittletonDakota Ridge HS
Saturday, October 5
Windjammer (HS) EnglewoodEnglewood HS
Friday, October 11
Jeffco Age Class Championships (HS) LakewoodOld Kipling Park
Thursday, October 17
Jeffco League/Regional (HS) LittletonClement Park
Saturday, October 26
Colorado State XC Championships (HS) Kent DenverKent Denver HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results