View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 24
University/Zionsville (HS) ZionsvilleStarkey Park
Tuesday, August 27
Bransford Classic (HS) LaPorteKesling Middle School
Wednesday, August 28
Brebeuf Prep Invitational (HS) IndianapolisBrebeuf Jesuit Prep HS
Saturday, August 31
Danville Hokum Karum (HS) DanvilleDanville South Elementary...
Hammond Gavit Invitational (HS) HammondRiverside Park
September
Sunday, September 1
Season Bests (MS) ZionsvilleStarkey Park
Tuesday, September 3
Crown Point Invitational (HS) Crown PointLemon Lake
Thursday, September 5
Rensselaer/Lowell Dual Meet (HS) RensselaerRensselaer
Saturday, September 7
Pike Hokum Karum (HS) IndianapolisNew Agusta
Thursday, September 12
LAC 4-Way (HS) LowellLowell HS
Saturday, September 14
Hoosier Crossroads Conference Meet (HS) LafayetteLafayette Jeff
Tuesday, September 17
Ben Davis Invitational (HS) IndianapolisBen Davis
Hebron/Lowell Dual Meet (HS) HebronHebron HS
Friday, September 20
National Catholic Cross Country Championships 2002 (Collegiate) Notre DameNotre Dame Burke Memorial...
Saturday, September 21
Lowell (Bob Thomas) Invitational (HS) LowellLowell HS
New Prairie Invitational (HS) Rolling PrairieNew Prairie HS
Tuesday, September 24
Hamilton Heights/Zionsville (HS) ZionsvilleStarkey Park
Lowell/Highland Dual Meet (HS) LowellLowell HS
Saturday, September 28
Highland Invitational (HS) HighlandHighland HS
MIAA Jamboree 2002 (Collegiate) Notre DameSt. Mary`s College
Monday, September 30
Boone County (HS) LebanonLebanon HS
October
Thursday, October 3
Kankakee Valley Invitational (HS) WheatfieldKankakee Valley HS
Friday, October 4
Notre Dame Invitational 2002 (Collegiate) Notre DameNotre Dame Burke Memorial...
Saturday, October 5
Hoosier Crossroads Conference (HS) NoblesvilleWhite River Elementary Sc...
Lafayette Jefferson Invitational (HS) LafayetteTippecanoe County Amphith...
Tuesday, October 8
Heritage Christian/Western Boone/Howe/Zionsville (HS) IndianapolisHeritage Christian School
Thursday, October 10
DAC Championship (HS) ValparaisoSunset Hill
LAC Championship Meet (HS) LowellLowell HS
Tuesday, October 15
Crown Point Sectional (HS) Crown PointLemon Lake
I.H.S.A.A. Sectional (HS) CarmelCarmel HS
Manchester Sectional (HS) North ManchesterManchester
Saturday, October 19
Crown Point Regional (HS) Crown PointLemon Lake
I.H.S.A.A. Regional (HS) NoblesvilleWhite River Elementary Sc...
Manchester Regional (HS) North ManchesterManchester
Saturday, October 26
I.H.S.A.A. Semi-State (HS) IndianapolisSouthestway Park CC Cours...
Manchester Semi-State (HS) North ManchesterManchester
New Prairie Semi-State (HS) Rolling PrairieNew Prairie HS
November
Monday, November 25
64th Men and 22nd Women NCAA DI Cross Country Cham... (Collegiate) Terre HauteIndiana State University

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results