View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Monday, September 1
03 bests (HS) RedmondSam Johnson Park
03 season bests (HS) TualatinTualatin HS
2003 Season Bests (HS) Grants PassNew Hope Christian School...
Gold Beach (MS) Gold BeachBen Creek
Season Pr (HS) PhoenixPhoenix HS
Tuesday, September 2
Roseburg (MS) RoseburgRiver Forks Park
Wednesday, September 3
St. Mary's / Ashland (MS) MedfordBear Creek Park
Thursday, September 4
Creswell Invitational (MS) CreswellCreswell High
Friday, September 5
District Finals (MS) Grants PassNew Hope Christian School...
Saturday, September 6
Madras Invitational (HS) MadrasMadras HS
Wilsonville Invitational (HS) WilsonvilleWilsonville Memorial Park
Tuesday, September 9
District 1 Preview (HS) GladstonePortlland Adventist campu...
Wednesday, September 10
Middle School Race #1 (MS) SalemBush Park
Saturday, September 13
New Balance Invitational (HS) Oregon CityClackamas Community Colle...
Prefontaine 10K (HS) Coos BayPrefontaine Memorial
Wednesday, September 17
Middle School Race #2 (MS) SalemBush Park
Thursday, September 18
Knappa Invitational (HS) KnappaKnappa HS
TriValley Conference Preview (HS) BeavertonTualatin Hills Recreation...
Saturday, September 20
Bridgette Nelson Invitational (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
Seaside 3 Course Challenge (HS) SeasideSeaside 3 Course
Sunday, September 21
Oregon Episcopal Invitational (HS) PortlandOregon Episcopal
Saturday, September 27
Salem Track Club Meet (MS) SalemBush Park
Woahink Lake Invitational (HS) FlorenceEast Woahink Lake, Honeym...
October
Saturday, October 4
Champoeg Invitational (HS) NewbergChampoeg State Park
Paul Mariman Invitational (HS) PhilomathPhilomath HS
Willamette Invitational (Collegiate) SalemBush Park
Wednesday, October 8
Middle School Race #3 (MS) SalemBush Park
Thursday, October 9
Wahtonka Invitational (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
Friday, October 10
Life Christian School Invitational (HS) HillsboroRood Bridge Park
Saturday, October 11
Puma Invitational (HS) BendDrake Park
Wednesday, October 15
Middle School Race #4 (MS) SalemBush Park
Thursday, October 16
Creswell Invitational (HS) EugeneLane Community College
Friday, October 17
"One Race" Meet (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
Thursday, October 23
2003 2a/1a District 1 Championships (HS) GladstoneGladstone Campgrounds
2003 TVL XC Championships (HS) BeavertonTualatin Hills Recreation...
Saturday, October 25
IMC District Meet (HS) BendDrake Park
NCAA DII GNAC Cross Country Championships 2003 (Collegiate) MonmouthWestern Oregon University...
November
Saturday, November 1
OSAA 1A/2A State Championships (HS) EugeneLane Community College
OSAA 3A State Championships (HS) EugeneLane Community College
OSAA 4A State Championships (HS) EugeneLane Community College
Saturday, November 15
NCAA DI West Region Cross Country Championship (Collegiate) GreshamBlue Lake Park
Sunday, November 23
Nike BorderClash 5 (HS) BeavertonNike World Headquarters

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results