View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Thursday, September 18
LELAND vs Leigh & Piedmont Hills San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
Saturday, September 27
Ram Invitational Daly CityWestmoor HS
Stanford Invitational Palo AltoStanford University Golf ...
October
Thursday, October 2
LELAND vs Silver Creek & Mt. Pleasant San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
Saturday, October 4
Artichoke Invitational Half Moon BayHalf Moon Bay HS
Wednesday, October 8
WBAL 1 San BrunoSan Bruno Mountain Park
Thursday, October 9
LELAND vs WC Overfelt & James Lick San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
Saturday, October 11
Crystal Springs Invitational BelmontCrystal Springs
Tuesday, October 21
WBAL 2 BelmontCrystal Springs
Thursday, October 23
LELAND vs Willow Glen San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
November
Monday, November 3
BVAL League Finals BelmontCrystal Springs
Saturday, November 15
CIF-Central Coast Section Championships BelmontCrystal Springs
Other Meets
Thursday, October 23, 2008
LELAND vs Willow Glen San JoseMontgomery Hill Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results