View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 6
Tom Barry Invitational Green BayColburn Park
Thursday, September 11
UW-Parkside KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Saturday, September 13
Concordia Falcon Inviational MequonCUW Campus
UW-Stevens Point Invitational 2003 PloverLake Pacawa
Saturday, September 20
UW-Parkside Midwest Collegiate XC Meet 2003 KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Saturday, September 27
Ripon College Invitational RiponRipon College
October
Friday, October 3
UW-Eau Claire MIDWEST LONG & SHORT COURSE CHALLENG... ColfaxWhitetail Golf Course
Saturday, October 4
Beloit College BeloitLeeson Park
Warrior Invitational West AllisGreenfield Park
Saturday, October 11
Carthage Invitational KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
UW-Platteville Pioneer Invitational 2003 PlattevilleMemorial Park
Saturday, October 18
UW-Oshkosh Hammer Strength Cross Country Invitatio... WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Wisconsin Private College Championships KenoshaLincoln Park
Friday, October 24
UW-Stevens Point vs. UW-Oshkosh 2003 PloverLake Pacawa
Friday, October 31
Lake Michigan Conference Championships WatertownBrandt Quirk Park
November
Saturday, November 15
NCAA Dvision III Regional ColfaxWhitetail Golf Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results