View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 30
Elmhurst Earlybird Invitational (Collegiate) ElmhurstEldridge Park
September
Tuesday, September 2
Effingham St. Anthony, Newton, Olney, Robinson (HS) EffinghamEvergreen Park
Thursday, September 4
Fairfield, Lawrenceville, Mt. Carmel, Olney (HS) OlneyOlney Central College
Saturday, September 6
Charleston Invite (HS) CharlestonEIU XC Course
Tuesday, September 9
Twin City (HS) UrbanaUniversity of Illinois Cr...
Saturday, September 13
Lanphier Invite (HS) SpringfieldLincoln Park
Mt. Vernon Invitational (HS) Mt. VernonMt. Vernon City Park
Tuesday, September 16
Fairfield, Lawrenceville, Olney, Mt. Carmel (HS) FairfieldLeo French Park
Saturday, September 20
Olney Invitational (HS) OlneyOlney Central College
Tuesday, September 23
Effingham, Mattoon, Newton, Olney, Robinson (HS) EffinghamEvergreen Park
Saturday, September 27
Cross Country-Only National Championship (Collegiate) EdwardsvilleSIU-E Cross Country Cours...
East Peoria Invite (HS) East PeoriaIllinois Central College
October
Thursday, October 2
Robinson Invitational (HS) RobinsonRobinson HS
Friday, October 3
Normal West JV (HS) NormalMaxwell Park
Saturday, October 4
Carbondale Invitational (HS) CarbondaleSouthern Illinois Univers...
Loyola Lakefront Invite (Collegiate) ChicagoMontrose Beach
Peoria HS (HS) PeoriaDetweiller Park
Thursday, October 9
Vs. Eisenhower, Mattoon (HS) ChampaignParkland
Saturday, October 11
Border States Cross Country Invitational 2003 (Collegiate) RomeovilleLewis University
Centralia Invitational (HS) CentraliaFoundation Park
Runnin' Red Invite (HS) MetamoraBlack Partridge Park
Tuesday, October 14
Apollo Conference Meet (HS) EffinghamEvergreen Park
Saturday, October 18
Big 12 Championship (HS) DecaturHickory Point Golf Course
Monday, October 20
Benton Invitational (HS) BentonBenton Community Park
Saturday, October 25
IHSA Class A Robinson Regional (HS) RobinsonRobinson HS
IHSA Regional (HS) UrbanaUrbana Country Club
Wednesday, October 29
Lanphier F-S Invite (HS) SpringfieldLincoln Park
November
Saturday, November 1
IHSA Class A Benton Sectional (HS) BentonBenton Community Park
IHSA Sectional (HS) EdwardsvilleSIU-E Cross Country Cours...
Lakes Forest College - Conference Championship 200... (Collegiate) LincolnshireHalf Day Forest Preserve
Saturday, November 8
IHSA Class A Peoria State (HS) PeoriaDetweiller Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results