View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Tuesday, September 2
Effingham St. Anthony, Newton, Olney, Robinson EffinghamEvergreen Park
Thursday, September 4
Fairfield, Lawrenceville, Mt. Carmel, Olney OlneyOlney Central College
Saturday, September 6
Charleston Invite CharlestonEIU XC Course
Tuesday, September 9
Twin City UrbanaUniversity of Illinois Cr...
Saturday, September 13
Lanphier Invite SpringfieldLincoln Park
Mt. Vernon Invitational Mt. VernonMt. Vernon City Park
Tuesday, September 16
Fairfield, Lawrenceville, Olney, Mt. Carmel FairfieldLeo French Park
Saturday, September 20
Olney Invitational OlneyOlney Central College
Tuesday, September 23
Effingham, Mattoon, Newton, Olney, Robinson EffinghamEvergreen Park
Saturday, September 27
East Peoria Invite East PeoriaIllinois Central College
October
Thursday, October 2
Robinson Invitational RobinsonRobinson HS
Friday, October 3
Normal West JV NormalMaxwell Park
Saturday, October 4
Carbondale Invitational CarbondaleSouthern Illinois Univers...
Peoria HS PeoriaDetweiller Park
Thursday, October 9
Vs. Eisenhower, Mattoon ChampaignParkland
Saturday, October 11
Centralia Invitational CentraliaFoundation Park
Runnin' Red Invite MetamoraBlack Partridge Park
Tuesday, October 14
Apollo Conference Meet EffinghamEvergreen Park
Saturday, October 18
Big 12 Championship DecaturHickory Point Golf Course
Monday, October 20
Benton Invitational BentonBenton Community Park
Saturday, October 25
IHSA Class A Robinson Regional RobinsonRobinson HS
IHSA Regional UrbanaUrbana Country Club
Wednesday, October 29
Lanphier F-S Invite SpringfieldLincoln Park
November
Saturday, November 1
IHSA Class A Benton Sectional BentonBenton Community Park
IHSA Sectional EdwardsvilleSIU-E Cross Country Cours...
Saturday, November 8
IHSA Class A Peoria State PeoriaDetweiller Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results