Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 30
Cal State Fullerton Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) BreaCarbon Canyon Regional Pa...
Santa Clara Bronco Invitational (Collegiate) BelmontCrystal Springs
September
Saturday, September 6
UC Irvine Invitational (Collegiate) Huntington BeachCentral Park
Saturday, September 13
59th Annual Aztec Cross Country Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoMorley Field at Balboa Pa...
Saturday, September 20
UC Riverside Invitational (Club, Collegiate) RiversideU.C. Riverside
Saturday, September 27
30th Stanford Cross Country Invitational (Collegiate) Palo AltoStanford University Golf ...
October
Saturday, October 4
Pre-Mountain West Conference Championship (Collegiate) San DiegoMorley Field at Balboa Pa...
Saturday, October 11
UCSD Triton Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoUC San Diego
Saturday, October 18
Long Beach State Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Long BeachEl Dorado Park
Friday, October 24
CSU Fullerton Titan Invitational (Collegiate) BreaCarbon Canyon Regional Pa...
November
Saturday, November 1
WCC Championships (Collegiate) BelmontCrystal Springs
Saturday, November 8
NCAA DII West Regional 2003 (Collegiate) Chino HillsPrado Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results