View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 13
Binghamtom vs Syracuse 2003 BinghamtonBinghamton University
Union College vs Hamilton College 2003 Saratoga SpringsSaratoga Spa Park
Saturday, September 27
Iona Meet of Champions [Women] 2003 BronxVan Cortlandt Park
October
Saturday, October 4
UCAA Cross Country Championships 2003 GenevaWilliam Smith College
Saturday, October 18
U of Albany Collegiate XC Invitational 2003 AlbanyU Albany Campus Course
Saturday, October 25
RPI Saratoga Invitational 2003 Saratoga SpringsSaratoga Spa Park
Friday, October 31
Heptagonal Cross Country Championships 2003 BronxVan Cortlandt Park
NCAA DI Metro Atlantic AC (MAAC) Championships 200... BronxVan Cortlandt Park
November
Saturday, November 1
NCAA DI America East Conference Championships 2003 AlbanyU Albany Campus Course
Sunday, November 2
Nick Russo Halloween Collegiate Classic BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Saturday, November 8
New York NYSCTC Cross Country Championships 2003 Saratoga SpringsSaratoga Spa Park
Sunday, November 9
NCAA DIII Empire 8 Championships 2003 Saratoga SpringsSaratoga Spa Park
Saturday, November 22
IC4A & ECAC Cross Country Championships 2003 BronxVan Cortlandt Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results