View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Thursday, August 21
Scrimmage (HS) IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
September
Saturday, September 6
Milliken Invitational (Collegiate) SpartanburgMilliken Plant Course
Saturday, September 13
Coaches Classic (HS) ColumbiaFt. Jackson
Tuesday, September 16
Lower Richland (HS) IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
Saturday, September 20
Lake Murry Invitational (HS) ChapinCrooked Creek Park
Winthrop Invitational (Collegiate) Rock HillWinthrop Farm
Saturday, September 27
The Citadel Invitational (Collegiate) CharlestonJames Island
October
Thursday, October 2
Irmo/Dutch Fork/Sumter (HS) IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
Saturday, October 4
Sumter (HS) SumterSumter HS
Thursday, October 9
White Knoll (HS) IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
Saturday, October 11
Furman Invitational (Collegiate) GreenvilleFurman University
Saturday, October 18
Clemson Inv (HS) ClemsonClemson University
Winthrop Fall Classic (Collegiate) Rock HillWinthrop Farm
Tuesday, October 21
DF/RNE (HS) IrmoDutch Fork

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results