View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 23
Alumni Time Trial (HS) MenomonieHoffman Hills Rec Park
Thursday, August 28
Kettle Moraine Lutheran Invite (HS) JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
September
Thursday, September 4
Menomonie Invite (HS) MenomonieMHS Campus Course
WLA Invitational (HS) Fond du LacUW-Fond du Lac
Saturday, September 6
Husky Invite (HS) Eau ClaireThe Wells
Tom Barry Invitational (Collegiate) Green BayColburn Park
Thursday, September 11
UW-Parkside (Collegiate) KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Friday, September 12
Mayville Invite (HS) MayvilleMayville Golf Course
Saturday, September 13
Concordia Falcon Inviational (Collegiate) MequonCUW Campus
Menomonie Relays (HS) MenomonieMHS Campus Course
UW-Stevens Point Invitational 2003 (Collegiate) PloverLake Pacawa
Tuesday, September 16
Sheboygan Lutheran Invite (HS) SheboyganSheboygan Lutheran HS
Warrior Invite (HS) Rice LakeUWBC Campus
Saturday, September 20
St. Lawrence Hilltopper Invite (HS) Mt. CalvarySt. Lawrence Seminary
UW-Parkside Midwest Collegiate XC Meet 2003 (Collegiate) KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Tuesday, September 23
Raider Invite (HS) HudsonHudson Middle School
Saturday, September 27
Ripon College Invitational (Collegiate) RiponRipon College
St. Francis Invite (HS) CudahySheridan Park
October
Thursday, October 2
Cardinal Invite (HS) Chippewa FallsLake Wissota Park
Slinger Invite (HS) GermantownHomestead Hollow Park
Friday, October 3
UW-Eau Claire MIDWEST LONG & SHORT COURSE CHALLENG... (Collegiate) ColfaxWhitetail Golf Course
Saturday, October 4
Beloit College (Collegiate) BeloitLeeson Park
Warrior Invitational (Collegiate) West AllisGreenfield Park
Tuesday, October 7
Colfax Invite (HS) ColfaxWhitetail Golf Course
Wednesday, October 8
KMLHS Grade School CC Meet (MS, Club) JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
Thursday, October 9
Lomira Invite (HS) LomiraLomira HS
Saturday, October 11
Carthage Invitational (Collegiate) KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Old Abe Invite (HS) Eau ClaireSouth Middle School
UW-Platteville Pioneer Invitational 2003 (Collegiate) PlattevilleMemorial Park
Saturday, October 18
Big Rivers Conference Championship (HS) River FallsHoffman Park
Parkland Conference Meet (HS) PewaukeePewaukee HS
UW-Oshkosh Hammer Strength Cross Country Invitatio... (Collegiate) WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Wisconsin Private College Championships (Collegiate) KenoshaLincoln Park
Friday, October 24
UW-Stevens Point vs. UW-Oshkosh 2003 (Collegiate) PloverLake Pacawa
Saturday, October 25
Sectionals (HS) KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
WIAA Sectional Meet, D1 Section 1 (HS) MerrillMerrill Area Rec Complex
WIAA Sectional-D2-Mayville (HS) MayvilleMayville Golf Course
Friday, October 31
Lake Michigan Conference Championships (Collegiate) WatertownBrandt Quirk Park
November
Saturday, November 1
WIAA State Championship Meet (HS) Wisconsin RapidsRidges Golf Course
Saturday, November 15
NCAA Dvision III Regional (Collegiate) ColfaxWhitetail Golf Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results