View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Wednesday, September 1
'04 bests (HS) TualatinTualatin HS
04 bests (HS) RedmondSam Johnson Park
Gold Beach (MS) Gold BeachBen Creek
Season Pr (HS) PhoenixPhoenix HS
Thursday, September 2
St. Mary's (MS) MedfordBear Creek Park
Friday, September 3
Prefontaine 2 Mile (MS) Coos BayPrefontaine Memorial
Saturday, September 4
Rogue River / Ashland (MS) Rogue RiverValley of the Rogue State...
Sunday, September 5
Chieftain Invitational (MS) Rogue RiverValley of the Rogue State...
Monday, September 6
Creswell Invitational (MS) CreswellCreswell High
Tuesday, September 7
Rogue River (MS) Rogue RiverValley of the Rogue State...
Wednesday, September 8
District Finals (MS) Grants PassNew Hope Christian School...
Thursday, September 9
Tillamook Invitational (HS) RockawayCamp Magruder
Saturday, September 11
Ben Creek XC Invitational (HS) Gold BeachGold Beach HS
Madras Invitational (HS) MadrasMadras HS
Wilsonville Invitational (HS) WilsonvilleWilsonville Memorial Park
Monday, September 13
Knappa Invitational (HS) KnappaKnappa HS
Tuesday, September 14
Crusader XC Invitational (HS) MedfordBear Creek Park
Wednesday, September 15
Valley League Preview (HS) SalemBush Park
Saturday, September 18
New Balance (HS) MonmouthWestern Oregon University...
Prefontaine Memorial 10K (HS) Coos BayPrefontaine Memorial
South Salem Invitational (HS) SalemBush Park
Tuesday, September 21
OES Invitational (HS) PortlandOregon Episcopal
Wednesday, September 22
South Albany League Meet (HS) AlbanyBryant Park
Saturday, September 25
Bridgette Nelson Invitational (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
Northwest Classic (HS) EugeneLane Community College
Seaside (HS) SeasideSeaside 3 Course
Tuesday, September 28
Cascade Christian XC Inv. (HS) JacksonvilleBritt Woods
Wednesday, September 29
Rogue River 4 Way (HS) Rogue RiverValley of the Rogue State...
Stayton Invitational (HS) Silver FallsSilver Falls State Park
October
Saturday, October 2
Bryant Park Challenge (HS) AlbanyBryant Park
Philomath Invitational (HS) PhilomathPhilomath HS
State of Jefferson (HS) AshlandLithia Park
Trask Mountain Assault (HS) McMinnvilleFlying M Ranch
Willamette 30th Invitational (Collegiate) SalemBush Park
Wednesday, October 6
Valley League Meet (HS) SalemBush Park
Thursday, October 7
The Dalles Wahtonka meet (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
Saturday, October 9
Bend Puma Classic (HS) BendDrake Park
Chieftain Invitational (HS) Rogue RiverValley of the Rogue State...
Wednesday, October 13
Crescent Valley League Meet (HS) CorvallisCrescent Valley High Scho...
Thursday, October 14
Canby, Silverton, Woodburn v. TDW (HS) CanbyMolalla River State Park
Creswell Invitational (HS) EugeneLane Community College
Friday, October 15
Life Christian School Invitational (HS) HillsboroRood Bridge Park
Saturday, October 16
Nike/Jim Danner Invitational (HS) GreshamBlue Lake Park
Wednesday, October 20
McNary League Meet (HS) SalemBush Park
Thursday, October 21
Rogue River 4 Way (HS) Rogue RiverValley of the Rogue State...
Friday, October 22
Hermiston Invitational (HS) HermistonSandstone MS
Thursday, October 28
2a/1a Special District 1 Meet (HS) KnappaKnappa HS
District 6 Meet (HS) Rogue RiverValley of the Rogue State...
Saturday, October 30
IMC District Meet (HS) HermistonSandstone MS
TVL District Meet (HS) EstacadaMcIver Park
Valley League District (HS) SalemBush Park
November
Saturday, November 6
OSAA 1A/2A State Championships (HS) EugeneLane Community College
OSAA 3A State Championships (HS) EugeneLane Community College
OSAA 4A State Championships (HS) EugeneLane Community College
Saturday, November 20
Nike BorderClash 6 (HS) BeavertonNike World Headquarters
December
Saturday, December 4
2004 USATF National Club Cross Country Championshi... (Collegiate) PortlandPortland Meadows Race Tra...
Nike Team Nationals (HS) PortlandPortland Meadows Race Tra...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results