View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Wednesday, September 1
Lodi Flames Invite (HS) LodiLodi Lake
Saturday, September 11
Lagoon Valley Classic (HS) VacavilleLagoon Valley Park
Wednesday, September 15
Metro League Meet #1 (HS) SacramentoCal Expo
SVC #1 (HS) Pollock PinesSly Park Lake
Wednesday, September 22
GEL Center Meet #1 (HS) MarysvilleRiverfront Park
Friday, September 24
Yuba-Sutter Invitational (HS) MarysvilleRiverfront Park
Saturday, September 25
Bret Harte Invitational (HS) Angels CampCalaveras County Fairgrou...
Thursday, September 30
Marysville Invitational (HS) MarysvilleRiverfront Park
October
Saturday, October 2
Yolo County Championships (HS) Yolo CountyMuller Vineyards
Wednesday, October 6
GEL Center Meet #2 (HS) Yolo CountyMuller Vineyards
Metro League Meet #2 (HS) Grass ValleyNevada Union
Friday, October 8
SVC #2 (HS) Rancho CordovaHagan Park
Saturday, October 16
Bella Vista Bronco Invitational (HS) FolsomWillow Hills Reservoir Co...
Friday, October 22
Placer Invite (HS) RocklinSierra College
Wednesday, October 27
GEL Finals (HS) MarysvilleRiverfront Park
Thursday, October 28
SVC Finals (HS) FolsomWillow Hills Reservoir Co...
Friday, October 29
Metro League Finals (HS) FolsomWillow Hills Reservoir Co...
November
Monday, November 1
SVC League Finals (HS) FolsomWillow Hills Reservoir Co...
Saturday, November 6
SJS Sub Sections (HS) Angels CampCalaveras County Fairgrou...
Monday, November 8
Sub Sections (HS) Angels CampCalaveras County Fairgrou...
Saturday, November 13
SJS Sections (HS) FolsomWillow Hills Reservoir Co...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results