View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Friday, September 10
Boston University Quad College XC 2004 (Collegiate) BostonFranklin Park
Saturday, September 11
Mass Maritime Academy Invitational 2004 (Collegiate) WarehamMassachusetts Maritime Ac...
Monday, September 13
Brookline v. Wellesley (HS) WellesleyElm Bank
Tuesday, September 14
Walpole vs. Braintree (HS) BraintreeBraintree HS
Friday, September 17
Brookline v. Braintree (HS) BraintreeBraintree HS
Walpole vs. Dedham & Weymouth (HS) WalpoleWalpole HS
Thursday, September 23
Brookline v. Needham (HS) BrooklineLarz Anderson Park
Walpole vs. Natick (HS) WellesleyElm Bank
Saturday, September 25
Pop Crowell Cross Countru Invitational 2004 (Collegiate) WenhamGordon College
Williams College Purple Valley Classic 2004 (Collegiate) WilliamstownMount Greylock Regional H...
Wednesday, September 29
Walpole vs. Norwood (HS) WalpoleWalpole HS
Thursday, September 30
Brookline v. Framingham (HS) BrooklineLarz Anderson Park
October
Saturday, October 2
McIntyre Bay State HS XC Invitational (HS) BostonFranklin Park
Tuesday, October 5
Brookline v. Walpole (HS) WalpoleWalpole HS
Friday, October 8
New England Cross Country Championships 2004 (Collegiate) BostonFranklin Park
Wednesday, October 13
Brookline v. Milton & Dedham (HS) BrooklineLarz Anderson Park
Walpole vs. Newton North & Wellesley (HS) NewtonCold Springs North Course
Saturday, October 16
45th Catholic Memorial Invite D1 - Boys (HS) BostonFranklin Park
45th Catholic Memorial Invite FR - D1 (HS) BostonFranklin Park
Wednesday, October 20
Brookline v. Norwood & Weymouth (HS) NorwoodNorwood HS XC
Walpole vs. Milton & Needham (HS) MiltonHoughton's Pond
Saturday, October 23
NCAA DIII MASCAC Cross Country Championships 2004 (Collegiate) FitchburgCoggshall Park
south shore principals meet (HS) North EastonBorderland State Park
Wellesley College XC Invitational 2004 (Collegiate) WellesleyWellesley College
Tuesday, October 26
Brookline v. Newton North (HS) NewtonCold Springs North Course
Mayflower League Championships (HS) North EastonBorderland State Park
Walpole vs. Framingham (HS) FraminghamFramingham HS
Friday, October 29
Big East Championships 2004 (Collegiate) BostonFranklin Park
Saturday, October 30
BSC Championship Meet (HS) MiltonHoughton's Pond
New England Alliance Cross Country Championship 20... (Collegiate) DartmouthUMass Dartmouth Cross Cou...
November
Saturday, November 6
ECAC DIV III Cross Country Championships 2004 (Collegiate) North GraftonTufts Farm Course
MSTCA Invitational (HS) BostonFranklin Park
Saturday, November 13
MIAA Eastern Mass XC Championships (HS) BostonFranklin Park
Saturday, November 20
MIAA All State championships (HS) NorthfieldNorthfield Mountain

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results