View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Monday, September 13
Brookline v. Wellesley WellesleyElm Bank
Tuesday, September 14
Walpole vs. Braintree BraintreeBraintree HS
Friday, September 17
Brookline v. Braintree BraintreeBraintree HS
Walpole vs. Dedham & Weymouth WalpoleWalpole HS
Thursday, September 23
Brookline v. Needham BrooklineLarz Anderson Park
Walpole vs. Natick WellesleyElm Bank
Wednesday, September 29
Walpole vs. Norwood WalpoleWalpole HS
Thursday, September 30
Brookline v. Framingham BrooklineLarz Anderson Park
October
Saturday, October 2
McIntyre Bay State HS XC Invitational BostonFranklin Park
Tuesday, October 5
Brookline v. Walpole WalpoleWalpole HS
Wednesday, October 13
Brookline v. Milton & Dedham BrooklineLarz Anderson Park
Walpole vs. Newton North & Wellesley NewtonCold Springs North Course
Saturday, October 16
45th Catholic Memorial Invite D1 - Boys BostonFranklin Park
45th Catholic Memorial Invite FR - D1 BostonFranklin Park
Wednesday, October 20
Brookline v. Norwood & Weymouth NorwoodNorwood HS XC
Walpole vs. Milton & Needham MiltonHoughton's Pond
Saturday, October 23
south shore principals meet North EastonBorderland State Park
Tuesday, October 26
Brookline v. Newton North NewtonCold Springs North Course
Mayflower League Championships North EastonBorderland State Park
Walpole vs. Framingham FraminghamFramingham HS
Saturday, October 30
BSC Championship Meet MiltonHoughton's Pond
November
Saturday, November 6
MSTCA Invitational BostonFranklin Park
Saturday, November 13
MIAA Eastern Mass XC Championships BostonFranklin Park
Saturday, November 20
MIAA All State championships NorthfieldNorthfield Mountain

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results