View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 21
Norwood Alumni Meet (HS) Norwood- Young AmericaBaylor Park
September
Saturday, September 4
Rosemount Invite (HS) RosemountRosemount HS
Tuesday, September 7
Conference Quad Rd#1 (HS) AftonSt. Croix Bluffs Regional...
Saturday, September 25
Milaca Mega Meet (HS) FoleyFoley Golf Course
Roy Griak Invite (HS) Falcon HeightsLes Bolstadt Golf Course
Tuesday, September 28
Conference Quad Rd#2 (HS) AftonSt. Croix Bluffs Regional...
October
Saturday, October 2
Swain Invite (HS) DuluthEnger Golf Course
Thursday, October 7
Blaine Invite (HS) BlaineMajestic Oaks Golf Course
Tuesday, October 19
Classic Suburban Conference Championship (HS) AftonSt. Croix Bluffs Regional...
Tuesday, October 26
Section 3AA Championship (HS) AftonSt. Croix Bluffs Regional...
Saturday, October 30
MIAC XC Championships 2004 (Collegiate) St. PaulComo Park
November
Saturday, November 6
Minnesota State CC Meet (HS) NorthfieldSt. Olaf

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results