View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 21
Nolan Season Opener Fort WorthOakland Lake Park
Saturday, August 28
Greenhill XC Relay DallasNorbuck Park
Run for the Watermelon RichmondFort Bend Baptist
September
Thursday, September 2
Cambridge Run DallasWebb Chapel Park
Saturday, September 4
Lutheran South CC Invitational HoustonChallenger Seven
Movin' Mavs Challenge ArlingtonVandergriff Park
Friday, September 10
Cleburne Invitational CleburneBuddy Stewart Park
Saturday, September 11
Frisco Invitational FriscoWarren Park
Rice HS Invitational HoustonRice Unversity
Saturday, September 18
Baylor Invitational WacoState Farm Bureau
Cooper Invitational The WoodlandsJohn Cooper School
SGCA Invitational Grand PrairieMike Lewis Park
Saturday, September 25
Grace Prep XC Invitational ArlingtonVandergriff Park
St. Johns Ramble HoustonBuffalo Bayou
October
Saturday, October 2
Cowboy Jamboree StillwaterOklahoma St. XC Course
Houston Christian HoustonHouston Christian
Santo Invitational SantoSanto HS
Friday, October 8
TAPPS District 3-5A Sugar LandGeorge Park
Saturday, October 9
Marcus II Invitational Flower MoundWestchester Park
Wednesday, October 13
Ponder Meet PonderPonder HS
Saturday, October 16
TAPPS Cross Country Championships WacoState Farm Bureau
Sunday, October 31
FW State Results WacoBear Run Cross Country
November
Monday, November 1
2004 CC records HoustonHouston Christian
Saturday, November 6
Region I Championships LubbockMae Simmons Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results