View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 21
Alumni Time Trial (HS) MenomonieHoffman Hills Rec Park
Thursday, August 26
Kettle Moraine Lutheran Invite (HS) JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
Menomonie Invite (HS) MenomonieMHS Campus Course
Saturday, August 28
Husky Invite (HS) Eau ClaireThe Wells
September
Thursday, September 2
Extreme Challenge (HS) River FallsUWRF Course
WLA Invite (HS) Fond du LacUW-Fond du Lac
Saturday, September 4
Tom Barry Invitational (Collegiate) Green BayColburn Park
Tom Barry Invitational (Collegiate) Green BayColburn Park
Friday, September 10
Brookfield Academy Invite (HS) WaukeshaMinooka Park
Saturday, September 11
Lawrence Invitational (Women) 2004 (Collegiate) SherwoodHigh Cliff State Park
Menomonie Relays (HS) MenomonieMHS Campus Course
Tuesday, September 14
Sheboygan Lutheran Invitational (HS) SheboyganSheboygan Lutheran HS
Warrior Invite (HS) Rice LakeUWBC Campus
Saturday, September 18
Concordia Falcon Inviational (Collegiate) MequonCUW Campus
Midwest Collegiate Championship 2004 (Collegiate) KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Osceola Invite (HS) OsceolaOsceola School Grounds
St. Lawrence Hilltopper Invite (HS) Mt. CalvarySt. Lawrence Seminary
Tuesday, September 21
Raider Invite (HS) HudsonHudson Middle School
Saturday, September 25
St. Francis Invitational (HS) CudahySheridan Park
Thursday, September 30
Cardinal Invite (HS) Chippewa FallsLake Wissota Park
Slinger Invite (HS) GermantownHomestead Hollow Park
October
Friday, October 1
NCAA DIII Pre Nationals Blue 2004 (Collegiate) ColfaxWhitetail Golf Course
Saturday, October 2
Warrior Invitational (Collegiate) West AllisGreenfield Park
Wednesday, October 6
KMLHS Grade School CC Meet (MS, Club) JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
Thursday, October 7
Lomira Invite (HS) LomiraLomira HS
Friday, October 8
Wisco Invite (HS) MilwaukeeMcCarty Park
Saturday, October 9
Carthage Invitational 2004 (Collegiate) KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Eagle Invite (HS) KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Old Abe Invite (HS) Eau ClaireSouth Middle School
Saturday, October 16
Big Rivers Conference Championship (HS) Chippewa FallsLake Wissota Park
Classic 8 Conference (HS) KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Parkland Conference Meet (HS) PewaukeePewaukee HS
UW-Oshkosh Hammer Strength Cross Country Invitatio... (Collegiate) WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Wisconsin Private College Championships (Collegiate) MequonCUW Campus
Thursday, October 21
Non-Sectional Runners Meet (HS) MayvilleMayville Golf Course
Friday, October 22
UW-Oshkosh Cross Country Open 2004 (Collegiate) WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Saturday, October 23
Sectionals (HS) HartlandArrowhead HS
WIAA Sectional Meet, D1 Section 1 (HS) Rice LakeUWBC Campus
WIAA Sectional-D2-Mayville (HS) MayvilleMayville Golf Course
Friday, October 29
Lake Michigan Conference Championships (Collegiate) MilwaukeeDretzka park
Saturday, October 30
WIAA State Championship Meet (HS) Wisconsin RapidsRidges Golf Course
WIAC Cross Country Championships 2004 (Collegiate) River FallsUWRF Course
November
Saturday, November 20
NCAA DIII National XC Championships 2004 (Collegiate) ColfaxWhitetail Golf Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results