View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 21
Alumni Time Trial MenomonieHoffman Hills Rec Park
Thursday, August 26
Kettle Moraine Lutheran Invite JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
Menomonie Invite MenomonieMHS Campus Course
Saturday, August 28
Husky Invite Eau ClaireThe Wells
September
Thursday, September 2
Extreme Challenge River FallsUWRF Course
WLA Invite Fond du LacUW-Fond du Lac
Friday, September 10
Brookfield Academy Invite WaukeshaMinooka Park
Saturday, September 11
Menomonie Relays MenomonieMHS Campus Course
Tuesday, September 14
Sheboygan Lutheran Invitational SheboyganSheboygan Lutheran HS
Warrior Invite Rice LakeUWBC Campus
Saturday, September 18
Osceola Invite OsceolaOsceola School Grounds
St. Lawrence Hilltopper Invite Mt. CalvarySt. Lawrence Seminary
Tuesday, September 21
Raider Invite HudsonHudson Middle School
Saturday, September 25
St. Francis Invitational CudahySheridan Park
Thursday, September 30
Cardinal Invite Chippewa FallsLake Wissota Park
Slinger Invite GermantownHomestead Hollow Park
October
Thursday, October 7
Lomira Invite LomiraLomira HS
Friday, October 8
Wisco Invite MilwaukeeMcCarty Park
Saturday, October 9
Eagle Invite KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Old Abe Invite Eau ClaireSouth Middle School
Saturday, October 16
Big Rivers Conference Championship Chippewa FallsLake Wissota Park
Classic 8 Conference KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Parkland Conference Meet PewaukeePewaukee HS
Thursday, October 21
Non-Sectional Runners Meet MayvilleMayville Golf Course
Saturday, October 23
Sectionals HartlandArrowhead HS
WIAA Sectional Meet, D1 Section 1 Rice LakeUWBC Campus
WIAA Sectional-D2-Mayville MayvilleMayville Golf Course
Saturday, October 30
WIAA State Championship Meet Wisconsin RapidsRidges Golf Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results