All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Wednesday, September 8
EBHS Invitational BakersfieldLake Ming
Wednesday, September 15
FHS @ Liberty HS BakersfieldLiberty HS
Wednesday, September 22
BHS @ Foothill HS FoothillFoothill
Wednesday, September 29
FHS @ East BakersfieldEast HS
October
Wednesday, October 6
Highland @ Foothill FoothillFoothill
Wednesday, October 13
FHS @ Garces BakersfieldYokuts Park
Saturday, October 30
Kern County Championships BakersfieldHart Park
November
Thursday, November 4
SEYL League Championships BakersfieldHart Park
Wednesday, November 10
Central Section Valley Championships FresnoWoodward Park
Saturday, November 27
2004 CIF State Cross Country Championships FresnoWoodward Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results