View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Thursday, September 1
Crusader Invitational MedfordBear Creek Park
Friday, September 2
Cascade Invitational JacksonvilleBritt Woods
Saturday, September 3
Chieftain Invitational Rogue RiverValley of the Rogue State...
Sunday, September 4
Fleming Middle School Grants PassFleming Middle school
Monday, September 5
Rogue River 5-Way Meet Rogue RiverValley of the Rogue State...
Tuesday, September 6
Mid-High District Championship Grants PassNew Hope Christian School...
Wednesday, September 28
League Preview Meet CanbyMolalla River State Park
October
Wednesday, October 5
HB Lee, Morey, Rowe, Waluga @ Reynolds TroutdaleReynolds HS
Tuesday, October 11
Reynolds, Lee, Morey, Centennial, Damascus Christi... MilwaukieNorth Clackamas Park
Wednesday, October 19
Waluga, Rowe, Life Christian @ Wood MS WilsonvilleWood Middle/Grahams Oaks
Wednesday, October 26
League Championship Mt.Hood/Willamette Valley Conf... CanbyMolalla River State Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results