View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 10
Vassar College Invitational [women] 2005 PoughkeepsieVassar College
Saturday, September 17
NYU Invitational [women] 2005 BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Sunday, September 18
NJIT Classic BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Saturday, September 24
Iona Meet of Champions 2005 BronxVan Cortlandt Park
October
Saturday, October 1
Liberty League Championships 2005 ClintonHamilton College Golf Cou...
Saturday, October 8
Hamilton College Cross Country Invitational 2005 ClintonHamilton College Golf Cou...
Saturday, October 15
Seven Sisters Invitational 2005 PoughkeepsieVassar College
U-Albany XC Invitational 39th 2005 AlbanyU Albany Campus Course
Sunday, October 23
New York Collegiate Athletic Conference XC Champ 2... BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Friday, October 28
Heps Cross Country Championships 2005 BronxVan Cortlandt Park
MAAC Cross Country Championships 2005 BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Sunday, October 30
Nick Russo Halloween Classic XC Invitational 2005 BronxVan Cortlandt Park
November
Saturday, November 12
NCAA DIII Atlantic XC Regional Qualifier 2005 RochesterGenessee Valley Park
Saturday, November 19
IC4A (97th) /ECAC (21st) Cross Country 2005 BronxVan Cortlandt Park
USATF National Club Cross Country Championships RochesterGenessee Valley Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results