View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Wednesday, August 31
Lake Forest Invite Lake ForestLake Forest HS
September
Thursday, September 1
Lawrenceville - Olney-Fairfield LawrencevilleLawrenceville City Park
Saturday, September 3
30th Annual Silver Streak Invitational GalesburgLake Storey Park
Blue Gold Time Trial (Lake Forest) Lake ForestLake Forest HS
Charleston Invite CharlestonEIU XC Course
Tuesday, September 6
Cumberland, Olney, Paris, Robinson CumberlandCumberland HS
Herrin Invitational HerrinHerrin City Park
Twin City UrbanaUniversity of Illinois Cr...
Saturday, September 10
Carterville Invitational CartervilleJohn A. Logan Community C...
Lanphier Invite SpringfieldLincoln Park
Peoria Woodruff Invitational PeoriaDetweiller Park
Wauconda Invitational (Lakewood FP) Lake CountyLakewood Forest Preserve
Tuesday, September 13
Lawrenceville - Olney-Fairfield-Mt. Carmel FairfieldLeo French Park
Thursday, September 15
Dave Gray Invitational - NCOE Norris CityNCOE course
Saturday, September 17
Dunlap Invitational DunlapDunlap HS Home Course
Olney Invitational OlneyOlney Central College
Peoria Notre Dame Invitational (Detweiller Park) PeoriaDetweiller Park
Warren Invite GurneeWarren Township HS - O'Pl...
Tuesday, September 20
Effingham, Newton, Olney, Robinson OlneyOlney Central College
Thursday, September 22
Carmi-Fairfield-Mt. Carmel-NCOE Mt. CarmelLions Park
Saturday, September 24
East Peoria Invitational East PeoriaIllinois Central College
Palatine Invitational (Deer Grove East) PalatineDeer Grove Forest Preserv...
Wednesday, September 28
Vs. Danville ChampaignParkland
Thursday, September 29
Robinson Invitational RobinsonRobinson HS
Friday, September 30
Normal West JV NormalMaxwell Park
October
Saturday, October 1
Antioch Invite BristolFox River Park
Carbondale Invitational CarbondaleSouthern Illinois Univers...
Peoria High Invitational PeoriaDetweiller Park
Wheaton North Invitational (Northside Park) WheatonNorthside Park
Thursday, October 6
Fairfield Invitational FairfieldLeo French Park
Triangular ChampaignParkland
Saturday, October 8
Centralia Invitational CentraliaFoundation Park
Runnin' Red Invite MetamoraBlack Partridge Park
Sterling Invitational SterlingHoover Park
Tuesday, October 11
Apollo Conference Meet CharlestonEIU XC Course
Hamilton County Invitational McLeansboroDolan Lake
Thursday, October 13
Black Diamond Conference FairfieldLeo French Park
Friday, October 14
Western Big Six Conference Meet GalesburgLake Storey Park
Saturday, October 15
Big 12 Championship DecaturHickory Point Golf Course
North Suburban Conference Meet (Lake Forest) LibertyvilleAdler Park
St. Anthony Bulldog Classic EffinghamEvergreen Park
Monday, October 17
Benton Invitational BentonBenton Community Park
Saturday, October 22
IHSA Class A Regional Luther North ChicagoLincoln Park
IHSA Regional UrbanaUniversity of Illinois Cr...
IHSA Regional (Adler Park) LibertyvilleAdler Park
IHSA Regional - Robinson RobinsonRobinson HS
Wednesday, October 26
Lanphier JV Invite SpringfieldLincoln Park
Saturday, October 29
IHSA Class A Benton Sectional BentonBenton Community Park
IHSA Class A Sectional Lisle LisleLisle Community Park
IHSA Sectional EdwardsvilleSIU-E Cross Country Cours...
IHSA Sectional Meet East PeoriaIllinois Central College
IHSA Sectional Meet (Busse Woods) SchaumburgBusse Woods
November
Saturday, November 5
IHSA State Meet PeoriaDetweiller Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results