View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Thursday, September 1
2005 Times LansingGrand Woods Park
Wednesday, September 7
USA Invite (HS, MS) SebewaingUnionville-Sebewaing Area...
Saturday, September 10
Bad Axe invite (HS, MS) Bad AxeBad Axe HS
Monday, September 12
Haslett HaslettHaslett HS
Wednesday, September 14
Ubly Invite (HS, MS) UblyUbly HS
Friday, September 16
MSU Spartan Invitational East LansingForest Akers East Golf Co...
Monday, September 19
Dwight Rich Meet LansingDwight Rich Middle School
Saturday, September 24
Akron Fairgrove Invite (HS, MS) Akron-FairgroveAkron-Fairgrove HS
Monday, September 26
Ionia IoniaIonia
October
Saturday, October 1
Harbor Beach Invite (HS, MS) Harbor BeachWagener County Park
Monday, October 3
Grand Ledge Grand LedgeFitzgerald Park
Saturday, October 8
Cass City Invite (HS, MS) Cass CityCass City
Wednesday, October 12
CPS Invite (HS, MS) CarsonvilleCarsonville-Port Sanilac
Saturday, October 15
News Herald Invite RiverviewPatriots Park
Reese Invitational (HS, MS) ReeseReese HS
Wednesday, October 19
Junior Greater Lansing XC Championship DewittDewitt HS
Saturday, October 22
Thumb Area Championships (HS, MS) CaroCaro Golf Club

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results