View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Friday, September 9
Brookline v. Needham (HS) NeedhamCutler Park
Saturday, September 10
Amherst Invitational 2005 (Collegiate) AmherstAmherst College
Mass Maritime Academy Lt Travis J Fuller Invitatio... (Collegiate) WarehamMassachusetts Maritime Ac...
Tuesday, September 13
Brookline v. Braintree and Natick (HS) WellesleyElm Bank
Walpole vs. Dedham & Weymouth (HS) WeymouthWompatuck State park
Friday, September 16
Walpole vs. Natick (HS) WalpoleWalpole HS
Saturday, September 17
Amherst Invitational (HS) AmherstHampshire College XC cour...
UMass. Dartmouth Cross Country Invitational 2005 (Collegiate) DartmouthUMass Dartmouth Cross Cou...
Tuesday, September 20
Brookline v. Framingham (HS) FraminghamFramingham HS
Wednesday, September 21
Walpole vs. Norwood (HS) NorwoodNorwood HS XC
Saturday, September 24
Tufts Cross Country Invitational 2005 (Collegiate) North GraftonTufts Farm Course
Wednesday, September 28
Brookline v. Walpole (HS) BrooklineLarz Anderson Park
October
Saturday, October 1
McIntyre Invitational (HS) BostonFranklin Park
Wednesday, October 5
Brookline v. Milton & Dedham (HS) MiltonHoughton's Pond
Walpole vs. Newton North & Wellesley (HS) WalpoleWalpole HS
Saturday, October 8
James Earley Invitational (9th) 2005 (Collegiate) WestfieldStanley Park
New England Collegiate Cross Country Championships... (Collegiate) BostonFranklin Park
Tuesday, October 11
Brookline v. Weymouth & Norwood (HS) WeymouthWompatuck State park
Walpole vs. Milton & Needham (HS) NeedhamCutler Park
Saturday, October 15
Catholic Memorial Invitational (HS) BostonFranklin Park
Regis College Cross Country Invitational 2005 (Collegiate) WestonWeston HS Course
Tuesday, October 18
Brookline v. Wellesley (HS) BrooklineLarz Anderson Park
Wednesday, October 19
Walpole vs. Braintree (HS) WalpoleWalpole HS
Saturday, October 22
MASCAC Cross Country Championships 2005 (Collegiate) BoylstonHillside Park
Monday, October 24
Walpole vs. Framingham (HS) WalpoleWalpole HS
Wednesday, October 26
Brookline v. Newton North (HS) BrooklineLarz Anderson Park
Saturday, October 29
BSC Championship (HS) MiltonHoughton's Pond
Catholic Conf. Championship (HS) BostonFranklin Park
NCAA DIII Commonwealth Coast Conf XC Championships... (Collegiate) WenhamGordon College
NCAA DIII Little East Cross Country Championship 2... (Collegiate) WestfieldStanley Park
North East Alliance Championship 2005 (Collegiate) WestfieldStanley Park
November
Saturday, November 5
MSTCA Invitational (HS) WrenthamWrentham Development Cent...
Sunday, November 6
NCAA DII Northeast Regional Championships 2005 (Collegiate) BostonFranklin Park
Saturday, November 12
EMASS Championships (HS) BostonFranklin Park
NCAA DIII New England Regional Championships 2005 (Collegiate) SpringfieldSuprenant Field, Western ...
Saturday, November 19
All State Championship (HS) BostonFranklin Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results