Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 20
Nolan Season Opener Fort WorthOakland Lake Park
Saturday, August 27
Fort Bend Baptist RichmondFort Bend Baptist
Grace Prep XC Relay ArlingtonVandergriff Park
September
Saturday, September 3
Lutheran South Academy Invitational WebsterChallenger Seven Memorial...
Saturday, September 10
John Cooper Invitational The WoodlandsJohn Cooper School
Movin' Mavs Challenge ArlingtonVandergriff Park
Saturday, September 17
Baylor Invitational WacoBear Run Cross Country
Rice Invitational HoustonRice Unversity
October
Saturday, October 1
Houston Christian Invitational HoustonHouston Christian
Keller XC Classic KellerIndian Springs MS
Friday, October 7
Humble Invitational HoustonNorth Harris Community Co...
Saturday, October 8
Concordia Invitational TomballBurroughs Park
Concordia Invitational TomballBurroughs Park
Grace Prep XC Invitational ArlingtonVandergriff Park
Thursday, October 13
Burkburnett Falls Classic Wichita FallsLucy Park
TAPPS District 4 5-A WebsterChallenger Seven Memorial...
Saturday, October 22
TAPPS Cross Country Championships WacoBear Run Cross Country
Monday, October 31
FW State Results WacoBear Run Cross Country
November
Saturday, November 5
2005 Season Stats HoustonHouston Christian
Region I Championships LubbockMae Simmons Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results