View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 3
Chancellor Invitational (HS) FredericksburgLoriella Park
Tuesday, September 6
Ragged Mountain Cup (HS) CharlottesvillePanorama Farms
Saturday, September 10
Blue Demon Invitational (HS) ChristiansburgChristiansburg HS 5K Cour...
Eastern Mennonite Invitational (HS) HarrisonburgPeakview Course
Fork Union Invitational (HS) Fork UnionHardy National Park
Great Meadows Invitational (HS) The PlainsGreat Meadow Park
John Handley Invitational (HS) WinchesterJohn Handley HS
Saturday, September 24
Roanoke Maroon Invitational 2005 (Collegiate) SalemGreenHill Park
Roanoke Maroon Invitational 2005 (Collegiate) SalemMowles Spring Park
Monday, September 26
St. James, Potomac School, Maret, and Flint Hill (HS) OaktonFlint Hill
October
Saturday, October 1
Octoberfest Invitational (HS) The PlainsGreat Meadow Park
Wednesday, October 5
Martinsville Triangular Meet (HS) MartinsvilleMartinsville HS
November
Thursday, November 3
VHSL Region A Championships (HS) WilliamsburgEastern State Hospital
VHSL Region I Championships (HS) FredericksburgLoriella Park
VHSL Region II Championships (HS) The PlainsGreat Meadow Park
VHSL Region IV Championships (HS) DanvilleDan Daniel Park
Friday, November 4
Prep/LIS League Championships (HS) NorfolkNorfolk Academy
Virginia State Catholic Championships (HS) Newport NewsNewport News Park
Saturday, November 5
VHSL Central Region Championships (HS) MechanicsvillePole Green Park
Friday, November 11
VIS Championships (HS) OrangeWoodberry Forest 5K Cours...
Saturday, November 12
VHSL State Cross Country Championship (HS) The PlainsGreat Meadow Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results