View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 26
St. Mary's @ Richie County (HS) EllenboroRitchie County XC Course ...
Saturday, August 27
Bobcat Classic (HS) BuckhannonWest Virginia Wesleyan
Musselman Invitational (HS) MartinsburgPoor House Farm Park
Triangular Meet @ Robert C Byrd (HS) ClarksburgRobert C. Byrd HS
Monday, August 29
Keyser Quad Meet (HS) KeyserKeyser HS Course
Wednesday, August 31
Jefferson Invitational (HS) Shenandoah JunctionSam Michael's Park
NCAC Cross Country Meet (HS) RachelNorth Marion HS
Woodrow Wilson Invitational (HS) BeckleyNew River Park
September
Thursday, September 1
Hampshire @ Keyser (HS) KeyserKeyser HS Course
Saturday, September 3
Autumn Classic (HS) St. Mary'sWitco Park
Tuesday, September 6
Berkeley County Championships (HS) MartinsburgPoor House Farm Park
Calhoun vs. Gilmer (MS) CalhounCalhoun County Park
Calhoun vs. Gilmer (HS) CalhounCalhoun County Park
Central Preston MS vs. South Preston (MS) PrestonKingwood Fireman’s Field
Jefferson vs. St. James (HS) Shenandoah JunctionSam Michael's Park
Triangular Meet @ Lincoln HS (HS) ShinnstonShinnston Rail Trail
Wednesday, September 7
NCAC Meet (HS) GranvilleMylan Park
Thursday, September 8
Fort Hill, East Hardy @ Keyser (HS) KeyserKeyser HS Course
Friday, September 9
Elkview MS Invitational (MS) CharlestonCoonskin Park
Saturday, September 10
Frankfort Invitational (HS) RidgeleyFrankfort HS Course
West Virginia Insurance Invitational (MS) EllenboroRitchie County XC Course ...
West Virginia Insurance Invitational (HS) EllenboroRitchie County XC Course ...
Wheeling Park Fall Classic (HS) WheelingWheeling Park HS
Tuesday, September 13
Apple Valley Championship (HS) HedgesvilleHedgesville Sports Comple...
Doddridge County Invitational (HS) West UnionDoddridge County Park
Pendelton @ Tucker Co (HS) HambletonTucker County HS
Thursday, September 15
Oak Hill Invitational (HS) Oak HillOak Hill HS
Saturday, September 17
Chick-fil-A Invitational (HS) Mineral WellsWood County Fair Grounds
Elkins Middle School Invitational (MS) ElkinsDavis & Elkins College
Mountain State Forest Festival (HS) ElkinsDavis & Elkins College
Tuesday, September 20
Down on the Farm (MS) Tunnelton-DenverTunnelton-Denver
Philip Barbour Invitational (HS) PhillipiBarbour Co. Fair Grounds
Potomac Valley Conference Meet (HS) KeyserKeyser HS Course
Wednesday, September 21
NCAC Teams @ Buckhannon-Upshur (HS) TennertonBuckhannon Upshur HS
Saturday, September 24
Mountaintop Combo (MS) KingwoodPreston High Campus
Mountaintop Combo (HS) KingwoodPreston High Campus
Tuesday, September 27
East Fairmont Winners Choice Invitational (MS) FairmontWhite Day Golf Course
Five Team Meet @ Keyser (HS) KeyserKeyser HS Course
Quadrangular @ Hampshire (HS) RomneyHampshire HS
Robert C. Byrd Invitational (HS) ClarksburgRobert C. Byrd HS
Wood/Washington County Challenge (HS) Mineral WellsWood County Fair Grounds
Wednesday, September 28
NCAC Meet @ East Fairmont (HS) FairmontEast Fairmont HS
Thursday, September 29
Coalfield Conference Championships (HS) Coal CityIndependence HS
Friday, September 30
Tucker @ Hampshire (HS) RomneyHampshire HS
October
Saturday, October 1
Bearcat Invitational (MS) GraftonTaylor County Fairgrounds
John Marshall H.S Invitational (HS) MoundsvilleGrand Vue Park
Tuesday, October 4
CVAL Championship (HS) MartinsburgMartinsburg HS
Thursday, October 6
Keyser Home Meet (HS) KeyserKeyser HS Course
Saturday, October 8
Cougar Invitational (HS) ShinnstonShinnston Rail Trail
Fairmont Times Invitational (MS) FairmontApple Valley Golf Course
Times Invitational (HS) FairmontApple Valley Golf Course
Tuesday, October 11
Doddridge County Middle Invitational (MS) West UnionDoddridge County Park
Wednesday, October 12
MSAC Conference Championships (HS) CharlestonCamp Virgil Tate
NCAC Championships (HS) KingwoodPreston High Campus
Triangular @ Hedgesville (HS) HedgesvilleHedgesville Sports Comple...
Thursday, October 13
Big 10 Conference Championship (HS) ClarksburgRobert C. Byrd HS
LKC Conference Championships (HS) West UnionDoddridge County Park
Quadrangular @ Wheeling Park HS (HS) WheelingWheeling Park HS
Friday, October 14
Hampshire Quadrangular Meet (HS) RomneyHampshire HS
Saturday, October 15
Wild & Wet Invitational (MS) CameronAnderson's Golf Course
Wild & Wet Invitational (HS) CameronCameron HS
Thursday, October 20
WVSSAC Region I AA-A Championships (HS) EllenboroRitchie County XC Course ...
WVSSAC Region I AAA Championships (HS) WheelingWheeling Park HS
WVSSAC Region II A-AA Championships (HS) KeyserKeyser HS Course
WVSSAC Region II AAA Championships (HS) ElkinsElkins HS
WVSSAC Region III AA-A Championships (HS) PrincetonPikeview HS
WVSSAC Region III AAA Championships (HS) CharlestonCamp Virgil Tate
WVSSAC Region IV AA-A Championships (HS) CharlestonCamp Virgil Tate
WVSSAC Region IV AAA Championships (HS) OnaMidland XC Course
Saturday, October 29
WVSSAC Championships (HS) Mineral WellsWood County Fair Grounds

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results