View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Tuesday, August 29
Hopi Invitational (HS) HopiHopi HS
Wednesday, August 30
@Cieniga, Sabino, Pueblo (HS) VailCienega HS Course
Amphi w. Rincon & Catalina (HS) TucsonRiver View Park (Oro Vall...
September
Friday, September 1
Marana Invitational (HS) MaranaMarana Invitational
Scottsdale Running Company Festival (HS) ScottsdaleSilverado Golf Course
Saturday, September 2
Cardinals Invitational (HS) St. MichaelsSt. Michael Indian School...
Parker Invitational (HS) ParkerAhamacave Trail
Peaks Invitational (HS) FlagstaffBuffalo Park
Wednesday, September 6
@Sabino w. Amphi, Nogales & Palo Verde (HS) TucsonMcDonald Park
Friday, September 8
Window Rock Invitational (HS) Window RockWindow Rock HS
Saturday, September 9
Chandler Invitational (HS) ChandlerTumbleweed Park
Scottsdale Running Company XC Festival (HS) ScottsdaleSilverado Golf Course
Sue Fletcher Classic (HS) Siera VistaBuena HS Course
Tuesday, September 12
Yuma Catholic/Central Union/Holtville (HS) El CentroBucklin Park
Wednesday, September 13
Monument Valley Invitational (HS) Monument ValleyMonument Valley National ...
Palo Verde w. Amphi, Cienega, and Desert View (HS) TucsonPalo Verde Home Course
Sabino vs Rio Rico (HS) TucsonMcDonald Park
Saturday, September 16
Cibola Invitational (HS) YumaCocopah RV and Golf Resor...
Four Corners Invitational (HS) FlagstaffBuffalo Park
Ojo Rojo Invitational (HS) ChandlerTumbleweed Park
Wednesday, September 20
@Ironwood Ridge, Pueblo, Sahuaro (HS) TucsonRiver View Park (Oro Vall...
Rio Rico w. Amphi and Tombstone (HS) Rio RicoRio Rico HS Home Course
Saturday, September 23
Los Mezquites Invitational (HS) TucsonKennedy Park (Sunnyside H...
Marcos de Niza Invitational (HS) TempeKiwanis Park
Shane Morris (Blue Ridge) Invitational (HS) PinetopShane Morris (Blue Ridge)...
Wednesday, September 27
@ Palo Verde, Rincon (HS) TucsonPalo Verde Home Course
Amphi w. Douglas & Nogales (HS) TucsonRiver View Park (Oro Vall...
October
Wednesday, October 4
@Marana , Cholla (HS) MaranaMarana Invitational
Rattler Invitational (HS) TucsonIRHS Home Course
Wednesday, October 11
Douglas & Salpointe (HS) DouglasDouglas HS
Tuesday, October 17
Tombstone Invitational (HS) TombstoneTombstone Inv. course
Wednesday, October 18
@ Marana, Sabino, Ironwood Ridge, MV (HS) TucsonMcDonald Park
Santa Rita w. Catalina and FW (HS) TucsonSanta Rita
Saturday, October 28
Kino Regionals (HS) MaranaMarana HS Course
sonoran region (HS) MaranaMarana HS Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results