View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 26
D'Evelyn Dash (HS) DenverD'Evelyn HS
Monday, August 28
Dakota Ridge XC Scrimmage (HS) LittletonDakota Ridge HS
Thursday, August 31
Harrison Invite (HS) Colorado SpringsEl Pomar Sports Complex
September
Friday, September 1
Arapahoe Cross Country Run (HS) LittletonJulia deKoevend Park
Saturday, September 2
Delta Invitational (HS) DeltaConfluence Park Trail
Wednesday, September 6
Harrier Criterium X-Country Meet (HS) LakewoodBear Creek Lake Park
Friday, September 8
Warrior Invitational (HS) Grand JunctionCanyon View Park
Saturday, September 9
Lake County Cross Country Invitational (HS) LeadvilleColorado Mountain College
Pueblo West Invite (HS) PuebloElmwood Golf Course
Tuesday, September 12
Chatfield Challenge 5K Cross Country Invitational (HS) LittletonChatfield State Park
Friday, September 15
Liberty Bell (HS) GeorgetownLiberty Bell
Saturday, September 16
Cowboy Invitational (HS) GunnisonGunnison Community School
Tuesday, September 19
Georgetown Classic (HS) GeorgetownGeorgetown Lake
Friday, September 22
Ramble at the Reservoir (HS) RidgewayRidgeway State Park
Runners Roost (HS) Ft. CollinsRunners Roost
Saturday, September 23
Hotchkiss Invitational (HS) HotchkissHotchkiss Althletic Field...
Friday, September 29
Dave Sanders Invitational (HS) LittletonClement Park
Glenwood Invitational (HS) Glenwood SpringsGlenwood Springs GC
Saturday, September 30
Falcon Invitational (HS) FalconAntler Creek GC
October
Monday, October 2
Montrose Cross Country Meet (HS) MontroseRiverbottom Park
Saturday, October 7
Aspen Invitational (HS) AspenAspen Athletic Fields
Doherty Invitational (HS) Colorado SpringsDoherty
Windjammer XC Invitational (HS) EnglewoodEnglewood HS
Thursday, October 12
4A-5A Jeffco League Championship (HS) LittletonClement Park
Friday, October 13
Grand Junction Invitational (HS) PalisadePalisade Riverfront Park
Thursday, October 19
5A Region #3 (HS) AuroraAurora Sports Park
Saturday, October 21
Class 3A Region #5 State Qualifying Meet (HS) DeltaConfluence Park Trail
Saturday, October 28
CHSAA 3A State Cross Country Championshi (HS) Colorado SpringsEl Pomar Sports Complex
CHSAA 4A State Cross Country Championships (HS) Colorado SpringsEl Pomar Sports Complex
CHSAA 5A State Cross Country Championships (HS) Colorado SpringsEl Pomar Sports Complex

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results