View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 25
Iowa Central ICCAC Time Trial 2006 (Collegiate) Fort DodgeIowa Central Course
Tuesday, August 29
Lo-Ma Cross Country Meet (HS) LoganLogan HS
Prairie Invite (HS) Cedar RapidsPrairie HS Campus
Ram Co-Ed Cross-Country Meet (HS) GlenwoodGlenwood Lake Park
September
Friday, September 1
Pleasant Valley Challenge (HS) BettendorfCow Creek Park
Tuesday, September 5
Cardinal Cross-Country Meet (HS) TreynorTreynor Recreation Golf C...
Go-Hawk Invitational (HS) WaverlyWaverly Golf Course
Thursday, September 7
Cedar Rapids Invite (HS) Cedar RapidsNoelridge Park
Saturday, September 9
All-American Invitational (Collegiate) DecorahLuther College Campus
Lewis Central Invitational Cross-Country Meet (HS) Council BluffIowa Western CC Athletic ...
Luther All-American Invite (HS) DecorahLuther College Campus
Thursday, September 14
Cedar Falls Engel Classic (HS) Cedar FallsBirdsall Park North of Un...
Red Raider Cross-Country Invitational (HS) CorningCorning Country Club
Saturday, September 16
Roughrider Invitational (HS) IndianolaPickard Park
Thursday, September 21
Eastern Iowa Classic (HS) DubuqueDubuque Soccer Complex Co...
Saturday, September 23
Cyclone Cross-Country Invitational (HS) HarlanHarlan Country Club
Monday, September 25
Rockport Cross-Country Invitational (HS) RockportRockport Country Club
Tuesday, September 26
Linn-Mar Invite (HS) MarionTuma Soccer Comples
Thursday, September 28
City Meet (HS) DubuqueDubuque Soccer Complex Co...
Saturday, September 30
Clinton Invite (HS) ClintonEmma Young Park Course
October
Monday, October 2
Woodbine Cross-Country Invitational (HS) WoodbineWoodbine Country Club
Thursday, October 5
MVC Super Meet- All 14 schools in Miss. Valley (HS) Cedar FallsBirdsall Park North of Un...
Trojan Cross-Country Invitational (HS) AtlanticAtlantic Country Club
Saturday, October 7
Dan Huston Invitational (9th) 2006 (Collegiate) WaverlyWartburg College
Monday, October 9
Western Iowa Conference Cross-Country Meet (HS) Missouri ValleyMissouri Valley Country C...
Thursday, October 12
MVC- Mississippi Division Meet (HS) Iowa CityAshton Cross Country Cour...
MVC- Valley Division Meet (HS) Cedar RapidsNoelridge Park
Sidney Cross-Country Invitational (HS) SidneySidney Country Club
Thursday, October 19
Regional CC Meet (HS) Cedar RapidsNoelridge Park
Friday, October 20
Luther vs. UW-La Crosse Dual (Collegiate) DecorahLuther College Campus
Saturday, October 21
NJCAA DI Region XI (ICCAC) Cross Country 2006 (Collegiate) EsthervilleIowa Lakes Community Coll...
Saturday, October 28
IIAC Championships (Collegiate) AmesIowa State Cross Country ...
State Meet (HS) Fort DodgeLakeside Municipal Golf C...
November
Saturday, November 11
NCAA DIII Midwest Regional 2006 (Collegiate) DavenportCredit Island Golf Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results