View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 16
62nd Annual Aztec Cross Country Invitational (Club, Collegiate) San DiegoMorley Field at Balboa Pa...
Saturday, September 30
UC Riverside Cross Country Invite 2006 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) RiversideU.C. Riverside
October
Sunday, October 1
Tony Williams Track Club PattersonPatterson HS
Sunday, October 8
Roseville Express Track Club Folsom LakeBeal Point
Sunday, October 15
Buffalo Chips RocklinJohnson Springview Park
Sunday, October 22
Santa Rosa Express Santa RosaSpring Lake Park
Sunday, October 29
City Track Club San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
November
Sunday, November 5
Pleasanton Heat PleasantonShadow Cliffs
Sunday, November 12
Pacific Association Junior Olympics (Top 25 advanc... San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Sunday, November 26
Region 14 Junior Olympics (Top 20 Advance) FresnoWoodward Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results