View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Wednesday, August 30
Gridley @ Oroville OrovilleBidwell Canyon State Recr...
Watermelon Relays ReddingShasta College Course
September
Friday, September 1
Siskiyou Warm-Up Mt. ShastaShastice Park
Wednesday, September 6
Corning Dual Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
Oroville, Pleasant Valley, Paradise @ North Foreba... OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Friday, September 8
Las Plumas Invitational @ North Forebay OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Saturday, September 9
Ed Sias Invitational MartinezHidden Valley Park
Yreka Elks Invitational (HS, MS) YrekaGreenhorn Park
Yreka Lions Invitational YrekaGreenhorn Park
Wednesday, September 13
Fall River Cross Country Invitational McArthurFall River HS Cross Count...
Las Plumas, Oroville @ Paradise ParadiseParadise High
Mid-Valley League Opener (U-Prep) ReddingU-Prep Home Course
Pleasant Valley/CV @ Chico ChicoHooker Oak Park
Friday, September 15
Mt. Shasta Invitational Mt. ShastaShastice Park
Mt. Shasta Invitational @ Mt. Shasta Mt. ShastaShastice Park
Wednesday, September 20
Burney High School Cross Country Invitational BurneyBurney HS Cross Country C...
Corning vs. Paradise CorningWoodson Bridge Park
Corning vs. Paradise (dual) CorningWoodson Bridge Park
Las Plumas, Oroville @ Bidwell Canyon OrovilleBidwell Canyon State Recr...
Red Bluff vs. Central Valley Shasta Lake CityCental Valley HS
Wednesday, September 27
Anderson H.S vs Yreka H.S ( League Meet) AndersonAnderson River Park
Chico/Red Bluff/Paradise/Enterprise ParadiseParadise High
Corning Vs. Central Valley Shasta Lake CityCental Valley HS
Foothill/Oroville/Pleasant Valley/Shasta ReddingCaldwell Park
Modoc Invitational AlturasArrowhead Golf Course
MVL All-Comer meet, Biggs host BiggsBiggs HS home course
West Valley vs. Lassen SusanvilleLassen HS
Saturday, September 30
Feather Falls Jog-A-Thon & BBQ OrovilleFeather Falls State Recte...
October
Wednesday, October 4
Anderson/West Valley vs. Corning CorningWoodson Bridge Park
BVL Meet-Las Plumas, Gridley, Sutter @ Wheatland WheatlandCamp Far West
MVL All-comer Providence hosts OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
Oroville/Pleasant Valley/Red Bluff/ Enterprise ChicoHooker Oak Park
Shasta/Chico/Paradise/Foothill Palo CedroFoothill
Yreka/Lassen vs. CVHS ( league Meet) Shasta Lake CityCental Valley HS
Friday, October 6
Marysville Invitational @ Riverfront Park Yuba Cit... Yuba CityRiverfront Park
Wednesday, October 11
BVL Meet-Las Plumas, Sutter, Wheatland @ Gridley GridleyGridley High
Enterprise vs. Red Bluff ReddingEnterprise Community Park
MVL All-Comer Redding Adventist hosts ReddingEnterprise Community Park
Oroville vs. Pleasant Valley High School OrovilleRiverbend Park
Shasta vs. Foothill Palo CedroFoothill
Friday, October 13
West Valley Coed Invitational CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Tuesday, October 17
MVL All-Comer (Williams Host) WilliamsWilliams HS
Wednesday, October 18
BVL Meet-Sutter, Wheatland, Gridley @ Las Plumas OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Central Valley vs. West Valley CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Enterprise vs. Shasta ReddingCaldwell Park
Lassen vs Anderson SusanvilleLassen HS
Paradise vs. Pleasant Valley ParadiseParadise High
Red Bluff/Foothill Dual Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
Yreka vs Corning ( League Meet) YrekaGreenhorn Park
Thursday, October 19
Trinity Invitational WeavervilleTrinity HS Cross Country ...
Wednesday, October 25
BVL Meet-Las Plumas, Gridley, Wheatland, @ Sutter SutterSutter High
Central Valley vs. Anderson AndersonAnderson River Park
Foothill vs. Enterprise ReddingEnterprise Community Park
Lassen vs Corning CorningWoodson Bridge Park
Mid-Valley League Finals ReddingU-Prep Home Course
Paradise @ Oroville OrovilleBidwell Canyon State Recr...
Pleasant Valley vs. Chico ChicoHooker Oak Park
Shasta vs. Red Bluff Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
West Valley vs. Yreka YrekaGreenhorn Park
Thursday, October 26
MVL League Finals ReddingEnterprise Community Park
Friday, October 27
Lumberjack Invitational ReddingClover Creek Preserve
November
Wednesday, November 1
Small School Finals CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Thursday, November 2
Butte View League Championships @ Sutter High SutterSutter High
Eastern Athletic League Championships Palo CedroFoothill
Northern Athletic League Championships CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Thursday, November 9
Northern Section Championships CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Friday, November 17
Shasta 3200m Time Trial ReddingShasta High Track

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results