View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 26
Daviess Co. 6K Relay OwensboroYellow Creek Park
Ft. Campbell XC Fort CampbellFt. Campbell HS
September
Saturday, September 2
Madisonville Inv. MadisonvilleMadisonville North Hopkin...
Pendleton Co. Inv. Pendleton CountyPendleton CC course
Shelby Co. Rocket Invitational ShelbyvilleRocket's Trail
Tuesday, September 5
South All Comers GreenvilleMSHS XC Course
Saturday, September 9
Bowling Greeen Inv. Bowling GreenKereiakas Park
Grant County Invitational CrittendenGrant County Park
Tuesday, September 12
NCKC Gallatin GallatinKentucky Speedway Course
Thursday, September 14
Massac Co XC MetropolisFort Massac State Park
Thunder & Lightning Run MadisonvilleHopkins County Central HS
Saturday, September 16
Viking XC Invitational PaducahBob Noble Park
Monday, September 18
NCKC Henry New CastleHarry Hill Park Trail
Saturday, September 23
Gatorland Run Bowling GreenPhil Moore Park
Scott Invitational Taylor MillScott High CC Course
Tuesday, September 26
South All Comers GreenvilleMSHS XC Course
Thursday, September 28
Trigg Co. XC CadizTrigg County Airport
Saturday, September 30
Franklin Co. Inv. LexingtonKY Horse Park
October
Monday, October 2
Advantage XC Quad Series HickmanFulton County HS
Tuesday, October 3
NCKC Owen OwentonOwen Co. HS
Thursday, October 5
Cougar Run RussellvilleLogan Co. HS
Saturday, October 7
Capitol View Classic FrankfortCapitol View (State Libra...
Marahall Co Invitational BentonMarshall County HS
Tuesday, October 10
NCKC Trimble BedfordTrimble Co. HS
Saturday, October 14
Lexington Catholic XC LexingtonKY Horse Park
SUN RUN GreenvilleMSHS XC Course
Thursday, October 19
WKY elem/MS championships GreenvilleMSHS XC Course
Saturday, October 21
Christian Co. Inv. HopkinsvilleChristian Co. HS
Thursday, October 26
Graves Co XC MayfieldGraves County HS
Saturday, October 28
Meet of Champs LexingtonMasterson Station
November
Saturday, November 4
Class A Region 2 LouisvilleMcNeeley Lake
Class AA Region '1' Championships GreenvilleMSHS XC Course
Class AAA Region 1 Championship HopkinsvilleChristian Co. HS
Saturday, November 11
Class AA State Championships LexingtonKY Horse Park
Class AAA State Championship LexingtonKY Horse Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results