View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 25
Lalibety Invitational AugustaUniversity of Maine at Au...
September
Friday, September 1
Winslow Meet WinslowWinslow HS
Friday, September 8
Belfast Meet BelfastTroy Howard MS
Friday, September 15
Lewiston Meet AugustaUniversity of Maine at Au...
Friday, September 22
Medomak Valley Homecoming WaldoboroMedomak Valley HS
Friday, September 29
Lincoln Academy Homecoming NewcastleLincoln Academy
October
Friday, October 6
Camden Hills Invitational CamdenCamden Hills
Friday, October 13
KVAC Championships AugustaUniversity of Maine at Au...
Saturday, October 21
Eastern Maine Regionals BelfastTroy Howard MS
Saturday, October 28
Maine Cross Country State Championships Turner Leavitt Area HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results