View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 26
WNC Cross Country Carnival (HS) HendersonvilleJackson Park
Tuesday, August 29
FMA Home Meet (HS) LumbertonLuther Britt Park
Wednesday, August 30
Cary Christian CaryCary Christian School
September
Friday, September 1
CCDS 2006 Records (HS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Saturday, September 2
Jungle Run (HS) Hope MillsSouth View HS
Wednesday, September 6
Robeson County Championship (HS) LumbertonLuther Britt Park
Thursday, September 7
Ravenscroft (HS) RaleighRavenscroft
Saturday, September 9
UNCW Seahawk Invitational (HS) WilmingtonUNC Wilmington
Monday, September 11
Cary Christian (HS) CaryCary Christian School
Wednesday, September 13
Cape Fear Academy Meet (HS) WilmingtonCape Fear Academy
Tuesday, September 19
FMA Home Meet (HS) LumbertonLuther Britt Park
Friday, September 22
Cary Academy (HS) CaryCary Academy
Wednesday, September 27
The Jeremy Gaines Invitational (HS) FayettevilleFayetteville Christian Sc...
Thursday, September 28
Regular Season Meet (HS) CharlotteReedy Creek Park
October
Wednesday, October 4
Cape Fear (HS) WilmingtonCape Fear Academy
Rocky Mount Academy Home Meet (HS) Rocky MountRocky Mount Academy
Saturday, October 7
Wendy's Invitational (HS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Sunday, October 8
Chevy-To-The-Levee (HS) LumbertonLuther Britt Park
Monday, October 9
Dillon Christian Home Meet (HS) FairmontCamp Grace
Wednesday, October 11
Pre-Conference (HS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
VCA Invitational (Carolina 5K Classic) (HS) RaefordCarolina Horse Park
Wednesday, October 18
CFIC Conference Championship (HS) FayettevilleFayetteville Academy
MECA-6 Conference Championship Meet (HS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Friday, October 20
GCMSAA Champs (MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Monday, October 23
FMA (HS) RaefordCarolina Horse Park
Friday, October 27
NCISAA State Championship (HS) ClemmonsTanglewood Park
Saturday, October 28
West 4A Regional Championship Meet (HS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
November
Saturday, November 4
4A Cross Country Championship Meet (HS) ClemmonsTanglewood Park
4A States (HS) ClemmonsTanglewood Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results