View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Tuesday, August 29
Derry vs Ligonier Valley (HS) DerryDerry HS
Wednesday, August 30
Scrimmage: Downingtown East/Unionville/Conestoga (HS) WayneValley Forge Middle Schoo...
September
Friday, September 1
Lehigh Valley Championships 2006 (Collegiate) BethlehemLehigh University-Goodman...
Penn Hills & Shady Side Academy Scrimmage (HS) MonroevilleBoyce Park
Saturday, September 2
tri-state team time trials (HS) MilfordDelaware Valley High Scho...
Tuesday, September 5
Sewickley Academy & Moon (HS) GibsoniaPRXC
Wednesday, September 6
Shamokin/Tamaqua/Minersville Tri Meet (HS) ShamokinShamokin HS
Saturday, September 9
28th Annual Centaur Invitational (HS) Center ValleyDeSales University XC Cou...
Tuesday, September 12
quad dual- central / emmaus / freedom (HS) AllentownLehigh Parkway
Section meet (HS) PittsburghNorth Allegheny
Wednesday, September 13
Allen/Dieruff (HS) AllentownLehigh Parkway
Tri Meet W Nativity/JimThorpe (HS) Jim ThorpeMauch Chunk Lake (Jim Tho...
Friday, September 15
Lehigh-Lafayette Dual 2006 (Collegiate) BethlehemLehigh University-Goodman...
Saturday, September 16
Behrend XC Invitational 2006 (HS, Collegiate) ErieBehrend (Penn State Behre...
Bulldog Invitational (HS) Northern LehighNorthern Lehigh XC
Tuesday, September 19
Whitehall/Parkland (HS) WhitehallWhitehallXC
Saturday, September 23
Philly Metro Cross Country 2006 (Collegiate) PhiladelphiaFairmont Park
Spiked Shoe Invitational 2006 (HS, Collegiate) State CollegePSU Blue Course
Tuesday, September 26
Emmaus/Central (HS) NazarethNazareth Boro Park
PIAA District 7 Championship (HS) Slippery RockCooper's Lake Campground
Friday, September 29
Brooks Paul Short Run 2006 (HS, Collegiate) BethlehemLehigh University-Goodman...
Saturday, September 30
11th Mercersburg Academy Invitational (HS) MercersburgMercersburg Academy
Bloomsburg Invite (HS) BloomsburgBloomsburg XC
October
Tuesday, October 3
Liberty/Freedom (HS) BethlehemLiberty XC
Saturday, October 7
Penn State Open 2006 (Collegiate) State CollegePSU Blue Course
Tuesday, October 10
Becha/Nazareth/Easton (HS) NazarethNazareth Boro Park
Saturday, October 14
Carnegie Melon Cross Country Invitational 2006 (Collegiate) PittsburghSchenley Park
Seven Sisters Invitational 2006 (Collegiate) HaverfordHaverford College
Tuesday, October 17
LVC Meet (HS) BethlehemLehigh University-Goodman...
Thursday, October 26
PIAA District XI Championships (HS) BethlehemLehigh University-Goodman...
Saturday, October 28
NCAA DI Atlantic 10 Conference Championships 2006 (Collegiate) PittsburghSchenley Park
NCAAIII North East AC XC Championships 2006 (Collegiate) LaPlumeKeystone College
November
Saturday, November 4
NCAA DII Mideast Conference XC Championships 2006 (Collegiate) Slippery RockSlippery Rock University
NCAAIII Capital Athletic Conf XC Championships 200... (Collegiate) YorkJohn Rudy Park
NIRCA XC Championships 2006 (Collegiate) Lock HavenWest Branch XC Course
PIAA Championships (HS) HersheyHershey Parkview Golf Cou...
Saturday, November 11
NCAA DI Mid East Regional XC Championships 2006 (Collegiate) Lock HavenLock Haven University
NCAA DIII Mid East Regional XC Championships 2006 (Collegiate) WaynesburgGreene County Airport

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results