View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 2
ILH Non-Scoring Meet (HS) WaipahuWaipio Soccer Park
MIL Meet #1 (HS) MakawaoSeabury Hall
Saturday, September 9
ILH/Kamehameha (HS) HonoluluKamehameha Schools
MIL Meet #2 (HS) MakawaoKing Kekaulike
Saturday, September 16
Baldwin Invitational (HS) KahuluiKeopualani Park
ILH/Mid-Pacific Institute (HS) HonoluluMid-Pacific Institute
Saturday, September 23
Iolani 8th Annual Cross Country Invitational (HS) OahuKualoa Ranch
MIL Meet #3 (HS) KahuluiMaui High
Saturday, September 30
Kaiser Invitational (HS) HonoluluCORP
October
Saturday, October 7
Kamehameha Invitational (HS) HonoluluKamehameha Schools
Lahainaluna Invitational (HS) LahainaLahainaluna
Saturday, October 14
MIL Meet #4 (HS) LanaiCavendish Golf Course
Punahou Invitational (HS) HonoluluPunahou
Friday, October 20
Iolani School Intermediate Invitational (HS) HonoluluKapiolani Park
Saturday, October 21
JV Championships (HS) TBATBA
Saturday, October 28
Intermediate/JV Championships; Varsity Meet (HS) HonoluluCORP
MIL Varsity Championships (HS) MakawaoSeabury Hall
November
Friday, November 10
HHSAA State Cross Country Championships (HS) HonoluluCORP

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results