View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 2
ILH Non-Scoring Meet WaipahuWaipio Soccer Park
MIL Meet #1 MakawaoSeabury Hall
Saturday, September 9
ILH/Kamehameha HonoluluKamehameha Schools
MIL Meet #2 MakawaoKing Kekaulike
Saturday, September 16
Baldwin Invitational KahuluiKeopualani Park
ILH/Mid-Pacific Institute HonoluluMid-Pacific Institute
Saturday, September 23
Iolani 8th Annual Cross Country Invitational OahuKualoa Ranch
MIL Meet #3 KahuluiMaui High
Saturday, September 30
Kaiser Invitational HonoluluCORP
October
Saturday, October 7
Kamehameha Invitational HonoluluKamehameha Schools
Lahainaluna Invitational LahainaLahainaluna
Saturday, October 14
MIL Meet #4 LanaiCavendish Golf Course
Punahou Invitational HonoluluPunahou
Friday, October 20
Iolani School Intermediate Invitational HonoluluKapiolani Park
Saturday, October 21
JV Championships TBATBA
Saturday, October 28
Intermediate/JV Championships; Varsity Meet HonoluluCORP
MIL Varsity Championships MakawaoSeabury Hall
November
Friday, November 10
HHSAA State Cross Country Championships HonoluluCORP

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results