View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

July
Saturday, July 8
5th Annual Howlin at the Moon Fun Run (HS) BakersfieldBeech Park--BHS
August
Friday, August 18
BTC Handicap PRs (HS) BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
Saturday, August 26
Watermelon Run (HS) FresnoFresno State University
Wednesday, August 30
taft vs tehacahapi vs bhs (HS) BakersfieldBeech Park--BHS
Thursday, August 31
Exeter (HS) PortervilleBartlett Park
Madera,Clovis West, Clovis,McFarland Scrimmage (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
September
Saturday, September 2
Dinuba Invitational (HS) DinubaDinuba HS
Tuesday, September 5
Firebaugh Scrimmage (HS) FirebaughFirebaugh HS
Granite Hills (HS) PortervilleGranite Hills
Wednesday, September 6
Taft dual (HS) ShafterShafter High
Thursday, September 7
McLane Invitational (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Monache Invitational (HS) PortervilleBartlett Park
Saturday, September 9
Kingsburg Early Season Inv. (HS) KingsburgKingsburg HS
Wednesday, September 13
Delano (HS) PortervilleBartlett Park
East Bakersfield Invitational (HS) BakersfieldLake Ming
Friday, September 15
Sanger Invt. (HS) SangerAvocado Lake
Tuesday, September 19
Eagle Invitational (HS) FirebaughFirebaugh HS
Wednesday, September 20
Centennial At Stockdale; dual meet (HS) BakersfieldStockdale HS
Highland & Frontier @ Foothill (HS) FoothillFoothill
liberty vs east vs bhs (HS) BakersfieldLiberty HS
Shafter vs. BCHS dual (HS) BakersfieldBakersfield Christian HS
Tulare Western (HS) TulareLive Oak
West vs. North Dual (HS) BakersfieldWest High
Friday, September 22
Golden Eagle (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Mt Whitney Invitational (HS) VisaliaMooney Park
Saturday, September 23
Madera Invitational (HS) MaderaTown and Country Park
Santa Barbara -University Varsity only (HS) Santa BarbaraBlue Lagoon Lake
Wednesday, September 27
Caesar Chavez (HS) PortervilleBartlett Park
Centennial v. South; dual (HS) BakersfieldCentennial HS
Foothill & Golden Valley @ BHS (HS) BakersfieldBeech Park--BHS
Ridgeview vs. North Dual (HS) BakersfieldRidgeview HS
Shafter vs. THS dual (HS) TehachapiBrite Lake - Tehachapi
Friday, September 29
BC Invitational (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
Golden West Invitational (HS) VisaliaCulter Park
Saturday, September 30
River Run Invite JV only (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
wolfpack invite (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
October
Wednesday, October 4
Centenial, West, Ridgeview tri-meet (HS) BakersfieldCentennial HS
Foothill & Liberty @ Garces (HS) BakersfieldYokuts Park
frontier vs bhs (HS) BakersfieldFrontier HS
North vs. Stockdale & South Double-Dual (HS) BakersfieldNorth HS
Shafter vs. Arvin Dual (HS) ShafterShafter High
w.y.l league meet (HS) HanfordLaton-Kingston Park
Saturday, October 7
2006 28th Clovis Cross Country Invitational (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Castro Valley Invitational (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Lake Kaweah Invitational (HS) WoodlakeLake Kaweah
Wednesday, October 11
East @ Foothill (HS) FoothillFoothill
garces vs highland vs bhs (HS) BakersfieldBeech Park--BHS
North vs. Centennial (HS) BakersfieldNorth HS
Tulare Union (HS) PortervilleBartlett Park
w.y.l. league meet (HS) LemooreLemoore Sports Complex
Thursday, October 12
BV Invitational (HS) TaftBV Invitational
Friday, October 13
Mustang Invitational (HS) TulareLive Oak
Roughrider Invitational (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Wednesday, October 18
BHS-Foothill-GVHS (HS) BakersfieldBeech Park--BHS
Porterville (HS) PortervillePorterville
Shafter vs. Wasco Dual (HS) WascoWasco High School
w.y.l league meet (HS) HanfordLaton-Kingston Park
Thursday, October 19
Reedley Cam Ostrand Inv. (HS) ReedleyReedley College
Saturday, October 21
Laguna Lake Invitational - Sponsored by Hanford HS (HS) San Luis ObispoLaguna Lake
Wednesday, October 25
East Yosemite League Meet (HS) PortervilleBartlett Park
w.y.l league meet (HS) VisaliaCulter Park
Thursday, October 26
John Seaman Invitational (HS) KingsburgKingsburg Gun Club
Friday, October 27
Fresno Unified City Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Saturday, October 28
Kern Invitational (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
Monday, October 30
KC Invitational (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
November
Wednesday, November 1
Southwest Sierra League Championships (HS) CaruthersTBA
Thursday, November 2
East Sierra Lague Finals (HS) McFarlandMcFarland HS
South Sequoia League Championship (HS) WascoWasco High School
Southwest & Southeast Yosemite League Championship... (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
Friday, November 3
CMAC Championships (HS) SangerAvocado Lake
w.y.l league meet championship (HS) VisaliaMooney Park
Saturday, November 4
Bakersfield Police Department Police Memorial Run (HS) BakersfieldBakersfield Police 10 k
Thursday, November 9
Valley Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Friday, November 10
C.I.F. Central Section Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Thursday, November 16
Grand Masters Varsity only (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Saturday, November 25
2006 CIF State Cross Country Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Sunday, November 26
Region 14 XC Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
December
Saturday, December 16
mcfarland christmas run (HS) McFarlandMcFarland Christmas Run
Other Meets
Saturday, January 6, 2007
Fog Run (HS) BakersfieldLake Ming

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results