View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 1
Edgewood - Tom Barry Invitational 2007 Green BayColburn Park
Saturday, September 15
Carroll Pioneer Invitational 2007 WaukeshaMinooka Park
Friday, September 21
U Wisconsin Eau Claire Bluegold Open 2007 ColfaxWhitetail Golf Course
Saturday, September 22
Concordia 16th Falcon Invitational (Women) 2007 MequonCUW Campus
Saturday, September 29
Warrior Invitational 2007 West AllisGreenfield Park
October
Saturday, October 6
Olde English Classic 2007 BeloitLeeson Park
Ripon Invitational 2007 RiponRipon College
Saturday, October 13
Jim Drews/Tori Neubauer Invitational (Women) 2007 West SalemMaple Grove Golf Course
UW-Oshkosh Cross Country Brooks Invitational 2007 WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Wisconsin Private College Championships 2007 MequonCUW Campus
Friday, October 19
UW-Oshkosh JV Invite 2007 WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Saturday, October 27
Northern Athletics Conference Championships 2007 MequonCUW Campus
WIAC Cross Country Championship 2007 WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
November
Saturday, November 10
NCAA DIII Midwest Regional 2007 WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Saturday, November 17
NAIA National Cross Country Championships 2007 KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results