View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 25
UCSD Opener - 2007 San DiegoUC San Diego
September
Saturday, September 1
Fullerton Season Opener 2007 BreaCarbon Canyon Regional Pa...
Malibu Oceanside Open MalibuPepperdine University
USF Invitational San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Saturday, September 8
UC Irvine Invitational IrvineUC Irvine
Saturday, September 15
63rd Annual Aztec Cross Country Invitational San DiegoMorley Field at Balboa Pa...
Hornet Jamboree 2007 FresnoWoodward Park
Westmont Invitational 2007 Santa BarbaraWestmont
Saturday, September 22
Pepperdine Invitational 2007 MalibuPepperdine University
Saturday, September 29
UC Riverside Cross Country Invite 2007 RiversideU.C. Riverside
October
Friday, October 5
Howard Brubaker Invitational So Cal Preview Meet 2... IrvineIrvine Regional Park
Saturday, October 6
UCSD Triton Classic XC Invitational San DiegoUC San Diego
Vanguard Invitational 2007 (Club, Collegiate) Costa MesaFairview Park
Saturday, October 13
Cal Poly Invitational 2007 San Luis ObispoCuesta-Fairbanks XC Cours...
Santa Clara University Bronco Invitational SunnyvaleBaylands Park
Friday, October 19
Titan Invitational FullertonCSU Fullerton Campus
Saturday, October 20
Mt. ViewShorline
Cal State San Marcos Cougar Challenge (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San MarcosCal State San Marcos
California Collegiate Athletic Association Champio... TurlockStanislaus Campus Course
GSAC Championships 2007 Costa MesaFairview Park
Saturday, October 27
NCAA DI Big West Cross Country 2007 San Luis ObispoCuesta-Fairbanks XC Cours...
West Coast Conference Championships BelmontCrystal Springs
November
Saturday, November 3
NAIA Region II Cross Country Championships 2007 FresnoWoodward Park
So Cal Community College Championships 2007 WalnutMt. San Antonio College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results