View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Wednesday, August 29
Sandy Spring Scrimmage Meet (HS) Sandy SpringSandy Spring Friends Scho...
September
Saturday, September 1
Baltimore Metro Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) BaltimoreOregon Ridge Park
Tuesday, September 4
Carver A&T @ Towson (HS) TowsonTowson HS
Clarksburg @ Seneca Valley (HS) GermantownSeneca Valley HS
Dulaney and Loch Raven (HS) TimoniumDulaney
Five Team Meet @ Clear Spring (HS) Clear SpringClear Spring HS
Hereford and Pikesville (HS) PikesvillePikesville HS
Westlake, McDonough, Patuxent at North Point (HS) WaldorfNorth Point HS
Woodward Relays (HS) North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
Wootton at Montgomery Blair (HS) Silver SpringMontgomery Blair HS
Wednesday, September 5
Bel Air, Fallston at North Harford (HS) PylesvilleNorth Harford High School
Boonsboro & Brunswick @ Smithsburg (HS) SmithsburgSmithsburg HS
Einstein @ Springbrook (HS) Silver SpringMartin Luther King Park
North Point, Northern, Calvert, Great Mills (HS) WaldorfNorth Point HS
Overlea at Perry Hall (HS) Perry HallHoneygo Regional Park
Randallstown @ Parkville (HS) ParkvilleParkville HS
St. Johns Invitational (HS) FrederickHeritage Farm Park
Westminster, Francis Scott Key, South Carroll, @ C... (HS) SykesvilleCentury HS
Friday, September 7
Howard County Invitational (HS) Ellicott CityCentennial HS
Saturday, September 8
Richard Barnhart Invitational (HS) TimoniumDulaney
Frank Keyser Invitational (HS) BoonsboroBoonsboro HS
Peter Geraghty Invitational (HS) EmmitsburgMount Saint Mary's Univer...
Tuesday, September 11
Baltimore County League Meet (HS) EssexChesapeake - BC
Clarksburg @ Seneca Valley (HS) GermantownSeneca Valley HS
Frankfort, Keyser @ Allegany (HS) CumberlandAllegany College Course
Magruder @ Wootton (HS) RockvilleRobert Frost
Northwood, Poolsville @ John F Kennedy (HS) Silver SpringWheaton Regional Park
Pikesville, Catonsville at Dulaney (HS) TimoniumDulaney
PVAC XC Meet (HS) Upper MarlboroQueen Anne School
Rockville @ Watkins Mill (HS) GaithersburgWatkins Mill HS
Walt Whitman @ Quince Orchard (HS) BethesdaWalt Whitman HS
Walter Johnson @ Sherwood (HS) Sandy SpringSherwood HS
Wednesday, September 12
Cecil County Invitational (HS) ElktonFair Hill
Friday, September 14
Bullis, Stone Ridge @ Landon (HS) BethesdaLandon School
Knights Invitational (HS) BaltimoreBay Brook Park
Northwest, Churchill, Quince Orchard at Sherwood (HS) Sandy SpringSherwood HS
Wootton, Blake, Clarksburg at Gaithersburg (HS) GaithersburgGaithersburg HS
Saturday, September 15
Brunswick Invitational (HS) BrunswickBrunswick High School
Prince George County Invitational (HS) Fort WashingtonFort Washington Park
Wright Co-ed Relays (HS) Bel AirCM Wright HS
Wednesday, September 19
Dual Meet vs. Chruchill, Northwest, and Walter Joh... (HS) BethesdaWalt Whitman HS
Glenelg, Wilde Lake, @ Mount Hebron (HS) Ellicott CityMount Hebron
Hammond, Howard @ Reservoir HS (HS) FultonReservoir HS
Long Reach, Centennial, Oakland Mills (HS) ColumbiaOakland Mills HS
Magruder/BCC (HS) Chevy ChaseCandy Cane City
Marriotts Ridge, River Hill @ Atholton (HS) ColumbiaAtholton HS
Mountain Run Invitational (HS) WoodsboroMountain Run
Richard Montgomery at Quince Orchard (HS) GaithersburgSmokey Glen Farm
Thursday, September 20
Bullis Quad Meet (MS) PotomacThe Bullis School Campus
Tuesday, September 25
Broadford Invitational (HS) OaklandBroadford Lake Park
Dual Meet vs. Northwest, Richard Montgomery, and S... (HS) GermantownNorthwest HS
Wednesday, September 26
Wooton, BCC @ Damascus (HS) DamascusDamascus
Friday, September 28
PVAC Meet -WIS, Grace Brethren, SSF and Landon (HS) Sandy SpringSandy Spring Friends Scho...
Saturday, September 29
Salisbury Don Cathcart Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) SalisburyWinterPlace Park
October
Tuesday, October 2
Damascus @ Magruder (HS) DerwoodAgricultural Farm Park
Montgomery Blair @ Bethesda-Chevy Chase (HS) Chevy ChaseCandy Cane City
Wednesday, October 3
Tidewater Fall Classic (HS) SalisburyWinterPlace Park
Thursday, October 4
AMAC Championship (HS) CumberlandAllegany College Course
Georgetown Prep Open Meet (HS) North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
Saturday, October 6
Interstate Classic (HS) Clear SpringClear Spring HS
Monday, October 8
Allegany, Keyser @ Southern Garrett Co (HS) OaklandBroadford Lake Park
Tuesday, October 9
Avalon, Sidwell, SSSAS vs. Bullis (HS) PotomacThe Bullis School Campus
Wednesday, October 10
Parkville, Kenwood, Dundalk @ Towson (HS) TowsonTowson HS
Thursday, October 11
Landon Tri Meet (MS) BethesdaLandon School
Friday, October 12
Meade Autumn Classic (HS) Fort MeadeMeade HS
Saturday, October 13
Landon Invitational (HS) BethesdaLandon School
Landon Invitational (MS) BethesdaLandon School
Tuesday, October 16
Archbishop Spaulding at Loyola Blakefield (HS) BaltimoreLoyola Blakefield
PVAC MS Meet (MS) Sandy SpringSandy Spring Friends Scho...
Wednesday, October 17
Allegany County Championship (HS) FrostburgParris Glendenning
Bayside Championships (HS) StevensvilleKent Island
Dulaney, Franklin, Parkville @ Perry Hall (HS) Perry HallHoneygo Regional Park
Marriotts Ridge, Long Reach, Hammond (HS) MarriottsvilleMarriotts Ridge HS
Mount Hebron, Centennial @ River Hill (HS) ClarksvilleRiver Hill HS
Thursday, October 18
GDS, The Heights and Landon (MS) BethesdaLandon School
Saturday, October 20
Georgetown Prep Classic (HS) North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
Hood College Open Meet 2007 (Collegiate) FrederickHeritage Farm Park
Montgomery County Championships (HS) GaithersburgGaithersburg HS
Wednesday, October 24
SMAC Championships (HS) Prince FrederickKing's Landing Park
Friday, October 26
Carroll County Championships (HS) South CarrollSouth Carroll
Saturday, October 27
Frederick County Championships (HS) MiddletownMiddletown Park
Hood College Tri-Match/Invitational 2007 (Collegiate) FrederickHood Thomas Athletic Fiel...
Washington County Championship (HS) SmithsburgSmithsburg HS
Wednesday, October 31
IAAM Championships (HS) BaltimoreOregon Ridge Park
Landon, St. Albans and Sidwell Friends (MS) BethesdaLandon School
PVAC Championships (HS) Sandy SpringSandy Spring Friends Scho...
PVAC MS Championship (MS) Sandy SpringSandy Spring Friends Scho...
November
Thursday, November 1
MPSSAA 1A North Regional (HS) PikesvillePikesville HS
MPSSAA 1A South Regional (HS) South CarrollSouth Carroll
MPSSAA 1A West Regional (HS) WilliamsportWilliamsport HS Course
MPSSAA 2A and 3A South Regional (HS) Ellicott CityCentennial HS
MPSSAA 2A East Regionals (HS) StevensvilleKent Island
MPSSAA 2A West Regional (HS) MiddletownMiddletown HS
MPSSAA 3A South Regional (HS) HughesvilleOak Ridge Park
MPSSAA 4A East Regional (HS) BaltimoreBay Brook Park
MPSSAA 4A North Regional (HS) TimoniumDulaney
MPSSAA 4A South Regional (HS) Fort WashingtonFort Washington Park
MPSSAA 4A/3A West Regional Championship (HS) GaithersburgWatkins Mill HS
Friday, November 2
MPSSAA 2A & 3A North Regional (HS) ParktonGenessee Valley
Wednesday, November 7
MIAA Championships (HS) BaltimoreOregon Ridge Park
Saturday, November 10
2007 Maryland State Cross Country Championships (HS) ParktonHereford HS
MD/DC Private School Championships (HS) Ellicott CityGlenelg Country School
Saturday, November 17
Battle of the Potomac (HS) GaithersburgSmokey Glen Farm

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results