View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 1
Norfolk Aggie vs. Bristol Aggie DightonBristol Aggie
Friday, September 7
B-R, E. Bridgewater @ W. Bridgewater West BridgewaterWest Bridgewater MSHS XC ...
Saturday, September 8
Atlantic Coast League Jamboree PlymouthAtlantic Coast Meet
Tuesday, September 11
Needham vs Weymouth/ Milton NeedhamCutler Park
Wednesday, September 12
Longmeadow and Central at Northampton NorthamptonNorthampton HS XC
Walpole vs. Dedham & Wellesley WellesleyElm Bank
Friday, September 14
BP, Sacred Heart, Norfolk Aggie KingstonSacred Heart
West Bridgewater, A. Williams @ Braintree BraintreePond Meadow
Saturday, September 15
Amherst Invitational AmherstHampshire College XC cour...
Martha's Vineyard XC Invitational Oak BluffsManuel Correllus State Fo...
Tuesday, September 18
BCH IpsBradley
Brookline v. Needham BrooklineLarz Anderson Park
Northampton at Chicopee Comp ChicopeeChicopee Memorial State P...
Norwood vs Weymouth NorwoodNorwood HS XC
Notre Dame Academy vs Mt. Alvernia NewtonMt.Alvernia HS Home Cours...
Sandwich HS & Whitman Hanson HS SandwichAtlantic Coast League
West Bridgewater vs. Norfolk Aggie West BridgewaterWest Bridgewater MSHS XC ...
Wednesday, September 19
Walpole vs. Milton SharonDeborah Sampson Park
Friday, September 21
Upper Cape Tech vs. Norfolk Aggie BourneUpper Cape
West Bridgewater @ Old Colony RochesterOld Colony Regional Voc- ...
Tuesday, September 25
BC High vs. Xaverian BostonFranklin Park
Brookline v. Weymouth & Dedham BrooklineLarz Anderson Park
Nauset HS & Falmouth HS NausetAtlantic Coast League
Newton North-Needham-Walpole SharonSharon HS
Northampton vs. Sabis and Cathedral SpringfieldForest Park
Notre Dame Academy vs Fontbonne MiltonCunningham Park
Upper Cape @ West Bridgewater West BridgewaterWest Bridgewater MSHS XC ...
Walpole vs. Needham & Newton North SharonDeborah Sampson Park
Friday, September 28
Diman @ West Bridgewater West BridgewaterWest Bridgewater MSHS XC ...
Mustang JV / Frosh Invitational NorwoodNorwood HS XC
October
Tuesday, October 2
Agawam at Northampton NorthamptonNorthampton HS XC
Brookline v. Wellesley & Milton MiltonHoughton's Pond
Dennis Yarmouth HS & Plymouth North HS YarmouthDennis-Yarmouth
Needham v. Natick & Norwood NeedhamCutler Park
Walpole vs. Braintree & Weymouth WeymouthWompatuck State park
West Bridgewater @ Bristol Aggie DightonBristol Aggie
Weymouth vs Walpole/ Braintree WeymouthWompatuck State park
Wednesday, October 3
Norfolk Aggie vs Essex Aggie vs. Lowell vs. Whitti... HathorneEssex Aggie
Thursday, October 4
Rockland @ West Bridgewater West BridgewaterWest Bridgewater MSHS XC ...
Friday, October 5
Brookline v. Natick & Framingham FraminghamFramingham HS
Tuesday, October 9
Marshfield HS & Quincy/North Quincy MarshfieldAtlantic Coast League
Northampton at Chicopee ChicopeeChicopee Memorial State P...
Wednesday, October 10
Brookline v. Braintree BrooklineLarz Anderson Park
Martha's Vineyard, Southeastern @ West Bridgewater West BridgewaterWest Bridgewater MSHS XC ...
Needham v. Framingham NeedhamCutler Park
Walpole vs. Natick SharonDeborah Sampson Park
Weymouth vs Newton North WeymouthWompatuck State park
Thursday, October 11
Diman vs Norfolk Aggie Fall RiverDiman Regional Voc-Tech H...
Saturday, October 13
McIntyre Bay State Invitational BostonFranklin Park
Monday, October 15
Old Colony vs Norfolk Aggie RochesterOld Colony Regional Voc- ...
Tuesday, October 16
Brookline v. Walpole & Norwood SharonDeborah Sampson Park
Needham v. Braintree & Dedham BraintreeBraintree HS
Sacred Heart, West Bridgewater @ Bristol Plymouth BristolBristol Plymouth
West Springfield at Northampton NorthamptonNorthampton HS XC
Weymouth vs Wellesley/ Framingham NewtonCold Springs North Course
Thursday, October 18
Norfolk Aggie vs. BP vs. BVT WalpoleNorfolk County Agricultur...
Saturday, October 20
Catholic Memorial Invitational BostonFranklin Park
Monday, October 22
Mayflower League Cross Country Championships KingstonSacred Heart
Tuesday, October 23
Brookline V. Newton North NewtonCold Springs North Course
Needham v. Wellesley WellesleyElm Bank
Northampton at Ludlow LudlowLudlow HS
Walpole vs. Framingham FraminghamFramingham HS
Weymouth vs Natick WeymouthWompatuck State park
Thursday, October 25
southeastern vs norfolk aggie ?Southeastern Reginal Voc....
Saturday, October 27
BSC League Meet MiltonHoughton's Pond
November
Saturday, November 3
Mass State Coaches Meet WrenthamWrentham Development Cent...
PVIAC Championships WestfieldStanley Park
Sunday, November 4
D1 Fr - State Coaches Meet WrenthamWrentham Development Cent...
D1 Soph - State Coaches Meet WrenthamWrentham Development Cent...
Mass State Coaches Meet WrenthamWrentham Development Cent...
Saturday, November 10
Eastern Mass Division I BostonFranklin Park
EMASS Championships BostonFranklin Park
Western Mass Championships NorthfieldNorthfield Mountain
Saturday, November 17
Mass All State Championships GardnerGardner Golf Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results