View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 1
2007 Times LansingGrand Woods Park
Wednesday, September 5
Ovid Elsie Marauder Invitational (HS, MS) Ovid ElsieOvid Elsie HS
Saturday, September 8
Bad Axe Invite (HS, MS) Bad AxeBad Axe HS
Corunna Invite CorunnaCorunna Invite
Wednesday, September 12
Ubly Invite (HS, MS) UblyUbly HS
Saturday, September 15
Holly Invitational HollyHolly
Saturday, September 22
Linden Classic LindenLinden HS
Wednesday, September 26
Marlette Invite (HS, MS) MarletteMarlette Golf Course
Saturday, September 29
Harbor Beach Invite (HS, MS) Harbor BeachHarbor Beach
October
Saturday, October 6
Cass City Invite (HS, MS) Cass CityCass City
Saturday, October 13
News Herald Invitational RiverviewPatriots Park
News-Herald Invite (HS, MS) RiverviewPatriots Park
Reese Invitational (HS, MS) ReeseReese HS
Saturday, October 20
Thumb Area Championships (HS, MS) CaroCaro Golf Club

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results