View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 31
Michigan Open 2007 YpsilantiEastern Michigan Universi...
September
Saturday, September 1
Vanderbilt Invitational 2007 HollandRidge Point Community Chu...
Friday, September 7
Aquinas College Cross Country Invitational 2007 Grand RapidsRiverside Park (Grand Rap...
Friday, September 14
Spartan Invitational 2007 East LansingMichigan State
Saturday, September 15
Calvin Cross Country Invitational 2007 Grand RapidsCalvin College - Gainey A...
Friday, September 21
Central Collegiate Championship 2007 (women) Three RiversPineview Golf Club
October
Friday, October 5
Michigan Intercollegiate 2007 RochesterKatke-Cousins Golf Course
Friday, October 12
George Dales Invitational 2007 Three RiversPineview Golf Club
Saturday, October 13
Pre Regional Grand RapidsCalvin College - Gainey A...
Friday, October 19
EMU Classic 2007 DexterHudson Mills
Saturday, October 27
NCAA DI Mid American Conference (MAC) Championship... Mount PleasantRiverwood Resort
NCAA DIII Michigan IAA Championships 2007 AlbionWhiffletree Hill Golf Cou...
November
Saturday, November 3
NAIA Region VIII Cross Country Championships 2007 Grand RapidsRiverside Park (Grand Rap...
Saturday, November 10
NCAA DIII Great Lakes Regional 2007 Grand RapidsCalvin College - Gainey A...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results