View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Thursday, August 23
WSHS Cross Country Running Time Trial (HS) WinonaWinona Senior HS
Saturday, August 25
NYA Alumni Meet (HS) Norwood- Young AmericaBaylor Park
Thursday, August 30
Matterhorn Invite (HS) Brooklyn ParkCentral Park
Friday, August 31
Matterhorn Invitational (HS) Brooklyn ParkCentral Park
Rolf Mellby Invitational (HS) NorthfieldSt. Olaf
Rosemount (HS) RosemountRosemount HS
September
Saturday, September 1
St. Mary's University Open (Collegiate) WinonaSt. Mary's University
Thursday, September 6
Montgomery Redbird Invite (HS) MontgomeryMontgomery Golf Club
Friday, September 7
Faribault Invitational (HS) FaribaultNorth Alexander Park
Saturday, September 8
Oz Memorial 2007 (Collegiate) Falcon HeightsLes Bolstadt Golf Course
Tuesday, September 11
Conference Race #1 (HS) AftonSt. Croix Bluffs Regional...
NYA Invite (HS) Norwood- Young AmericaBaylor Park
Friday, September 14
Lakeville Invitational (HS) LakevilleAronson Park
Saturday, September 15
2007 St. Olaf High School Cross Country Showcase (HS) NorthfieldSt. Olaf
St Olaf Invitational Cross County Meet 2007 (Collegiate) NorthfieldSt. Olaf
Tuesday, September 18
Waconia Invite (HS) WaconiaCrown College
Wednesday, September 19
PLHS (HS) Prior LakePrior Lake HS
Thursday, September 20
GSL Invite (HS) GlencoeGlencoe Country Club
Saturday, September 22
Eagle Invitational (HS) Apple ValleyApple Valley HS
Jim Flim Invitational (HS) WinonaSt. Mary's University
Milaca (HS) MilacaStones Throw Golf Club
Tuesday, September 25
Conference Race #2 (HS) AftonSt. Croix Bluffs Regional...
Dassel Cokato (HS) CokatoCollinwood Park
Thursday, September 27
Raider Invitational (HS) NorthfieldSt. Olaf
Saturday, September 29
Roy Griak Invitational (HS) Falcon HeightsLes Bolstadt Golf Course
Roy Griak Invitational (22nd) 2007 (Collegiate) Falcon HeightsLes Bolstadt Golf Course
October
Thursday, October 4
Blaine Invitational (HS) BlaineMajestic Oaks Golf Course
Ev Berg Invitational (HS) OwatonnaBrooktree Golf Course
Saturday, October 6
Minnesota-Duluth Pine Hills Invitational (Women) 2... (Collegiate) CarletonPine Hill Golf Course
St. Olaf Pre-National 2007 (Collegiate) NorthfieldSt. Olaf
Swain Invite (HS) DuluthEnger Golf Course
Tuesday, October 9
Packer Invitational (HS) AustinMeadow Greens Golf Course
Simley Quadrangular (HS) Inver Grove HeightsSimley HS
Tuesday, October 16
Big Nine Conference Meet (HS) OwatonnaBrooktree Golf Course
Classic Suburban Conference Championships (HS) AftonSt. Croix Bluffs Regional...
Wednesday, October 24
Section 4AA Championships (HS) MaplewoodGoodrich Golf Course
Thursday, October 25
Section 1 AA Championship Meet (HS) OwatonnaBrooktree Golf Course
Saturday, October 27
NCAA DIII MIAC Championships 2007 (Collegiate) St. PaulComo Park
November
Friday, November 2
Fall Finale (Collegiate) CollegevilleSt. John's Home Course
Saturday, November 3
State Meet (HS) NorthfieldSt. Olaf
Saturday, November 10
NCAA Div III Central Region Championships 2007 (Collegiate) NorthfieldSt. Olaf
Saturday, November 17
NCAA DIII National XC Championships 2007 (Collegiate) NorthfieldSt. Olaf

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results