View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Thursday, August 23
WSHS Cross Country Running Time Trial WinonaWinona Senior HS
Saturday, August 25
NYA Alumni Meet Norwood- Young AmericaBaylor Park
Thursday, August 30
Matterhorn Invite Brooklyn ParkCentral Park
Friday, August 31
Matterhorn Invitational Brooklyn ParkCentral Park
Rolf Mellby Invitational NorthfieldSt. Olaf
Rosemount RosemountRosemount HS
September
Thursday, September 6
Montgomery Redbird Invite MontgomeryMontgomery Golf Club
Friday, September 7
Faribault Invitational FaribaultNorth Alexander Park
Tuesday, September 11
Conference Race #1 AftonSt. Croix Bluffs Regional...
NYA Invite Norwood- Young AmericaBaylor Park
Friday, September 14
Lakeville Invitational LakevilleAronson Park
Saturday, September 15
2007 St. Olaf High School Cross Country Showcase NorthfieldSt. Olaf
Tuesday, September 18
Waconia Invite WaconiaCrown College
Wednesday, September 19
PLHS Prior LakePrior Lake HS
Thursday, September 20
GSL Invite GlencoeGlencoe Country Club
Saturday, September 22
Eagle Invitational Apple ValleyApple Valley HS
Jim Flim Invitational WinonaSt. Mary's University
Milaca MilacaStones Throw Golf Club
Tuesday, September 25
Conference Race #2 AftonSt. Croix Bluffs Regional...
Dassel Cokato CokatoCollinwood Park
Thursday, September 27
Raider Invitational NorthfieldSt. Olaf
Saturday, September 29
Roy Griak Invitational Falcon HeightsLes Bolstadt Golf Course
October
Thursday, October 4
Blaine Invitational BlaineMajestic Oaks Golf Course
Ev Berg Invitational OwatonnaBrooktree Golf Course
Saturday, October 6
Swain Invite DuluthEnger Golf Course
Tuesday, October 9
Packer Invitational AustinMeadow Greens Golf Course
Simley Quadrangular Inver Grove HeightsSimley HS
Tuesday, October 16
Big Nine Conference Meet OwatonnaBrooktree Golf Course
Classic Suburban Conference Championships AftonSt. Croix Bluffs Regional...
Wednesday, October 24
Section 4AA Championships MaplewoodGoodrich Golf Course
Thursday, October 25
Section 1 AA Championship Meet OwatonnaBrooktree Golf Course
November
Saturday, November 3
State Meet NorthfieldSt. Olaf

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results