View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 8
Eye Opener Invitational SpartanburgMilliken Plant Course
Eye Opener Invitational 2007 (HS, Collegiate) SpartanburgMilliken Plant Course
Tuesday, September 11
Home Meet w/ Crescent & Palmetto LibertyLiberty HS
Saturday, September 15
Coaches Classic ColumbiaSandhills Research Center
Coaches Classic ColumbiaSandhills Research Center
Tuesday, September 18
Region I-AA Pre-Region Meet West OakWest Oak HS
Tuesday, September 25
Home Meet w/ Walhalla LibertyLiberty HS
Saturday, September 29
Augusta Prep Invitational AugustaAugusta Prep
Cavalier Classic 2007 RoebuckDorman HS
October
Monday, October 1
Tri-County Invitational AndersonAnderson Sports Complex
Wednesday, October 3
Pre-Region Meet AikenAiken Middle School
Saturday, October 6
Electric City Invitational AndersonAnderson Sports Complex
Tuesday, October 9
Pickens Meet w/ West Oak PickensPickens HS
Wednesday, October 10
Aiken vs. White Knoll LexingtonWhite Knoll HS
Saturday, October 13
Furman XC Invitational GreenvilleFurman University
Wednesday, October 17
Aiken vs. South Aiken, Irmo AikenHitchcock Woods Course
Region Meet LexingtonLexington HS
Saturday, October 20
Region I AA Meet West OakWest Oak HS
Saturday, October 27
AA Upper-State Meet RoebuckDorman HS
November
Saturday, November 3
SC AA State Meet ColumbiaSandhills Research Center

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results